Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer

MB Carsoft 7.4 Multiplexer

Latest price:£55.00
£48.0013% off
  • Item No. SE25
  • Out Of Stock

MCU controlled Interface for Mercedes Benz Carsoft 7.4 BRAND NEW.With it,you can read or erase all fault codes.And also read the ECU information.
www.OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.stephen Lake on May 28, 2014
My email yesterday was not about an order but a technical enquiry about whether the part was available separately or the wiring diagram was available thank you
Replied by Elyza on May 28, 2014
Hello Mr. Stephen Lake, thanks for your message

But I do not understanding, you mean if this item can write diagram ?
Any questions, just contact to our email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Stefan Farcas on Apr 4, 2014
best regards, thank you
by Mr.Carlos Machado on Apr 3, 2014
Good would like to know the program well with language PT.PT. (Portuguese)
Replied by Elyza on Apr 3, 2014
Hello Mr. Carlos , thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

The language for the MB carsoft is English.
And it will be 67.2 EUR including shipping to Portugul.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Carlos Machado on Apr 3, 2014
Good like to know what the shipping costs to Portugal
by Mr.Vector on Dec 2, 2013
can it work with a motorcycle?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 2, 2013
Hello Mr. Vector, thanks for your inquiry at our website obd2shop.co.uk

The item MB carsoft can not support with motorcycle.
Could you please tell us which kind and which year of your motorcycle ? we'd like to recommend the best item for you.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Bubakhon on Oct 8, 2013
Hello,
in addition to Win XP, do I need to disable the Anti-virus?

Thx,
Replied by Elyza on Oct 8, 2013
Hi Mr. Bubakhon, Thanks for your message.
Yes, when you using this item, iyou should close the anti-virus software.
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Marilene Concepcion on Sep 16, 2013
Hi, How many cables you send with the interface? I can see 5 on the picture. Are all those five included in the package?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 16, 2013
Hi my dear friend,
Thanks for your inquiry.
Pls do not worry, The cables on the picture are included in the package with the interface. We will surely send you the cables needed.
Any other questions,contact us free.
Yours
Elyza

by Mr.MARCIN LIPIEC on May 25, 2013
Hi, Does MB carsoft 7.4 multiplexer need activation? I need to know before place the order.
Replied by Elyza on May 25, 2013
Hello my friend, thanks for visiting our website. 
It do not need activation. When you install the software, if it prompt you to input the activation code, it shows that your computer system could not support the software, or you didn’t do as instruction, we recommend you use professional XP system.
Nice to do business with you.
Best wishes,
Elyza
by Mr.Messina on Feb 11, 2013
hello, i'm interested to buy mb carsoft 7,4 multiplexer.
i want to know how many days for shipping to italy.

i wait your response
best regards

messina giovanni
Replied by Delia on Feb 12, 2013
Dear Messina
This is Delia,the service of the obd2tools.co.uk website .Very gald to received your inquiry and thanks for your support to our business.
There i need make apologize to you ,we are having the Spring Festival ,if you need the item need wait oue back from the holiday and then send out the item for you .Ship to italy maybe need 10-20work days. Hope this can help you .Thanks!
Best Wishes!
Delia
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.