Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(DHL Free Shipping) 100% Original Autel Wireless Diagnostic Interface Bluetooth VCI Device for Maxisys Tool

(DHL Free Shipping) 100% Original Autel Wireless Diagnostic Interface Bluetooth VCI Device for Maxisys Tool

£194.99
  • Item No. HKSO341
  • Free Shipping

Autel Wireless Diagnostic Interface Bluetooth VCI is a multi-brand device which comes with the MaxiSys tool kit. It is designed to connect wirelessly with the MaxiSys Display Tablet, as well as standalone PCs, as a vehicle communication interface (VCI) for vehicle data transmission.
We are Authorized Autel Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Autel device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services

Write a review

by Mr.Edson Espinoza on Jul 22, 2015
This is the seventh Auitel tool i buy from this supplier, Everything Excellent and Very fast!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 23, 2015
Good day dear friend, 

Thanks for your support at our website :) Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.

In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself, 
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention. 
At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk

by Mr.Edson Espinoza on Jul 22, 2015
This is the seventh Auitel tool i buy from this supplier, Everything Excellent and Very fast!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 23, 2015
Good day dear friend, 

Thanks for your support at our website :) Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.

In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself, 
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention. 
At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.tamer coban on Jul 17, 2015
Original version as it is, good device working perfect!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 20, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself,
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention.
At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.tamer coban on Jul 17, 2015
Original version as it is, good device working perfect!
by Mr.tamer coban on Jul 17, 2015
Original version as it is, good device working perfect!
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.