Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Free Shipping By Post) V2.1 Mini Bluetooth ELM327 OBD HH OBDII Car Diagnostic Scanner With 3231 Chip Works on Android/Symbian/Windows

(Free Shipping By Post) V2.1 Mini Bluetooth ELM327 OBD HH OBDII Car Diagnostic Scanner With 3231 Chip Works on Android/Symbian/Windows

£6.26
  • Item No. SC76-F
  • Free Shipping

V2.1 Mini Bluetooth ELM327 OBD HH OBDII Protocolos Car Diagnostic Scanner Hot sale
1.Connect with computer by Bluetooth, works on Android, Symbian and Windows
2.Latest firmware version: V2.1
3.Model design with great performance
4.Support OBDII Protocols
5.Shipping by Normal Post, No Tax Cost !
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Basyrova Aleksandrovna on Jul 22, 2016
товар отримав вчасно і встиг перевірити , працює відмінно за що і дякую продавцеві.
by Mr.David Ogilvy on Jul 7, 2016
Excelent work with my Ford Focus DNW 2.0i Zetec-E 2000 year.
by Mr.luigino boschetto on Jun 21, 2016
Very nice product. Works perfectly on my Toyota Vios 1.3E 2004 Model.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 21, 2016
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Very glad do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.khaled amiri on Jun 15, 2016
Fast delivery. Packaged in small box, equipped with manual. So, could be used as present. Quality looks good.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2016
Good day dear friend,

Glad to hear you have receiced the package and satisfied with this tool.
Very nice do business with you.
If any questions, please tell us for free:)
Warmly welcome again!
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Dirk van Hoogen on Jun 13, 2016
the ELM327 packed in the best possible way, operation check on audi a8 2013 all you need to perform.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 14, 2016
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Glad to hear it working fine!
Very nice do business with you :)
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mario Rizza on Jun 11, 2016
The seller quickly sent the order. everything works fine, tested on bmw x3 e83 2.5i. thank you very much the seller quickly sent the order. everything works fine, tested on the bmw x3 e83 2.5i. thank you
by Mr.JOHN SWEETING on Jun 10, 2016
Works well with Subaru Forester iii sh. Shipping 3-4 weeks. Seller is good. Thanks
by Mr.Panayiotou on Jun 3, 2016
Works great in a Ford Focus mk2 1. 6 Petrol. I would definitely recommend.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 7, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.Dragan Bilic on Mar 31, 2016
Perfect item and fast shipment. Will deal again with the store soon!
Replied by Elyza on Apr 1, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.