Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 75 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BIG SALE
(Free Shipping No Tax) Cheap 2016 V Bluetooth OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Equipment Scanner Pro With Carton Box (XP/WIN7/WIN8)

(Free Shipping No Tax) Cheap 2016 V Bluetooth OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Equipment Scanner Pro With Carton Box (XP/WIN7/WIN8)

Latest price:£48.00
£43.0010% off
  • Item No. SP176-D
  • Free Shipping

Bluetooth obd2 Diagnostic Tool 2016V is newly released diagnostic tool which support both car and trucks. obd2 Diagnostic Tool is multi-language, new design and communicate by Bluetooth.
Support both USB and Bluetooth connection.
Latest software version: V2016
Free Shipping By Normal Post, There's No Tax !

Write a review

by Mr.Mr.Happy customer on Aug 2, 2017
Nice support, good contact with Elyza.
Works perfect.
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2017
Good day dear friend

Thanks for your good feedback to us, glad to hear you are satisfied with the product

If any other request , please tell us for free!
we'd like to give the best discount for you!

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Happy customer on Aug 2, 2017
Nice support, good contact with Elyza.
Works perfect.
by Mr.Mike Smith on Mar 6, 2017
Fast shipping and arrived well packed. On unpacking, read everything, followed the instruction re installing and getting the activation file for the software which I had installed on my Windows 10 laptop. After activation I connected the interface box, nothing. Started to go through things and the lack of correct installation and use documentation is the only poor thing about this package.
Looking through the CD I noticed that it has USB/Comm port device drivers, so added these to the computer system device drivers and got the box working. Some things you need to be aware of.
You should always temporarily disable internet connectivity on the computer while using the software to prevent it trying to connect. Secondly, I experienced a small hiccup whereby the interface box suddenly stopped working while using it, I just had a solid red display and the software reporting no VCI device. To correct this disconnect the box for approx 30 mins, then reconnect then use the hardware option in the software to run the "update" option, if it fails, then disconnect, reconnect, and try again as it may take 2 or 3 attempts to complete. I suspect there may be some signal glitch if you start the engine while there is a "read" process going on. However since running and completing the update the box has worked perfectly.
by Mr.Sergey Yushkevich on Aug 22, 2016
very happy fast shipping thank you
Replied #1. by Elyza on Aug 23, 2016
Hello dear friend

Thanks for your support at our website
Very nice do business with you

Warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
Replied #2. by Elyza on Aug 23, 2016
Hello dear friend

Thanks for your support at our website
Very nice do business with you

Warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Henry Nimros on Aug 16, 2016
All very good as always! Thank You dear!
Replied by Elyza on Aug 16, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your support at our website
Very nice do business with you!

Warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Henry Nimros on Aug 16, 2016
All very good as always! Thank You dear!
Replied by Elyza on Aug 16, 2016
Hello dear friend
Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you
Warmly welcome again!
Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Frans Dekkers on May 19, 2016
Delivery was fast. Package also very good, works good. Fast delivery, Well packed. Everything works.I asked the Seller sent via DHL and paid the DHL freight
by Mr.Stephen on May 15, 2016
nice scanner, cheap but working
by Mr.Gabriel on May 14, 2016
excellent product, fast shipping works perfectly
by Mr.Francesco on May 13, 2016
thanks, good,patience and serious seller
by Mr.Mark on May 12, 2016
Hi, please help us activation, the file is sent to your email , please
Replied by Elyza on May 12, 2016

Hi dear friend,

Very glad to hear this tool working well, it's really a good news!

Very nice do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk

by Mr.kennedy on May 10, 2016
Fast delivering. Good Product for that price. Thank you. I am happy with it.
Replied by Elyza on May 12, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Glad to hear you are satisfied with this tool, very nice do business with you
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jennie Hedin on May 10, 2016
cheap and good , everything working
Replied by Elyza on May 10, 2016
hello dear friend,
 
Very glad to hear you are happy with the device :)
very nice do business with you,warmly welcome again!
 
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Frédéric Pin Ali Hamdache on May 9, 2016
Merci
Replied by Elyza on May 9, 2016
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Very nice do businss with with you
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.WIDNES on Apr 25, 2016
nice seller ;-)work very good
Replied by Elyza on Apr 27, 2016
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Keven Guay on Apr 20, 2016
Item arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Very happy such low price buy a good one.
by Mr.Roland Krawczak on Apr 10, 2016
wonderful! Seller help us activation free
Replied by Elyza on Apr 11, 2016
Hello dear Friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Kryukov Artem on Apr 4, 2016
ok, works
Replied by Elyza on Apr 4, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.Anwar Hussain on Mar 31, 2016
good product. it is working good bought last year
Replied by Elyza on Apr 1, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Biktashev Faim on Mar 29, 2016
hi, i see this software need activaiton,what if i changed on another laptop and you can still activate?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 29, 2016
Hello dear friend

Yes, whenever you wanna to activation, we can activate free for you

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 75 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.