Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 53 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
(Ship from UK) Cheap V183 CAN Clip for Renault Diagnostic Tool Multi-language Work on WIN7/8/10

(Ship from UK) Cheap V183 CAN Clip for Renault Diagnostic Tool Multi-language Work on WIN7/8/10

Latest price:£110.90
£83.9924% off
  • Item No. UKSP19-D

See all the information relating to the vehicle
Diagnose For Renault cars models including automatically test all Renault models' computers, reprogramming, airbag test and other functions.
Support Multi-Languags
UK Warehouse Local Shipping, Fast delivery no tax !

Write a review

by Mr. Josip Bašić on Dec 13, 2018
Seems very good build quality, fast shippping,installed software without any problems, not tested yet on car but it seems everything is as described.
Excellent support since was some issues with shipping, but is sorted very fast.

Recommended.
by Mr.Freddy Guardado on Apr 15, 2016
Satisfied
by Mr.Rafael Guerrero Sanchis on Mar 31, 2016
rápido y bueno
Replied by Elyza on Apr 1, 2016
Buenos días querido amigo,
Gracias por su buena reacción para us.Your estímulo y afirmación nos dará más confianza para hacerlo mejor.
Nos gustaría darle más descuento para nuestros próximos pedidos.
Nuestro sitio web tiene mejores dispositivos con el mejor precio.
Esperamos sinceramente hacer más negocio en el futuro.
Warlmly la bienvenida de nuevo!
Saludos amables:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Krasimir Vasilev on Jan 29, 2016
it Works ok with my renault
Replied by Elyza on Feb 3, 2016
Hello dear friend,

Thanks for your support at our website
Very nice do business with you

Welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Leticia Matozo on Dec 18, 2015
shipping was super duper fast!everything is good
Replied by Elyza on Dec 18, 2015

Merry Christmas and Happy new Year !

Thanks for your good feedback dear Mr. Leticia Matoozo

Very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk

by Mr.Ian Smith on Nov 12, 2015
Its seems to be working do you know how to carry out coding as the part wont configure ??

We have just fitted a power steering pump and need to code it any ideas ?
Replied #1. by Elyza on Nov 12, 2015
Hello dear Lan 

Do you mean you wanna do read coding function or any other functions ?

Yours
Elyza
Replied #2. by Elyza on Nov 12, 2015
Hello dear Lan 

Do you mean you wanna do read coding function or any other functions ?

Yours
Elyza
by Mr.Ian Smith on Nov 10, 2015
Hi, my friend boight one off you, version 151, when he plugs in the clip, it freezes at 20% firmware upgrade? then says 'sensor mode failed'?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 10, 2015
Good Morning Dear lan , how are you today ?

Please can you let your friend told you or send message to us how he installation the software ?
He updated the Can Clip ? The Firmware do not need update, software can update.

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Edson Espinoza on Aug 14, 2015
hello,yours is the V151 ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 14, 2015
Yes, it is my dear friend 
by Bernd Weimer on May 2, 2015
i`ve bought at april 22 renault can clip and payed with paypal 115euro. please can you give me some shipping information. phone: 0049 7472 3543 or email. best regards!
Replied by Elyza on May 3, 2015
Hello Mr.Bernd Weimer, thanks for your message

pacakge already sent to you , tracking number is: RG163109109CN
Please keep the tracking number and attention for checking

Kindly regards
by Mr.Mostafa Dardeer on Jan 1, 2015
I have a renault can clip v 135 can be updated to v 143?
thanks.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 1, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Mostafa Dardeer, Happy New Year !

Please can directly download the V143 software :
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/renault-can-clip-diagnostic-interface-software-free-download-361.html

Any other questions, contact us for free.
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.MUJO ADROVIC on Dec 16, 2014
Great Seller, good Product whit very small problems but Seller fixed it. Software is working on XP also on Windows 7 64Bit. (Version 1.43) Thanks for Elyza
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Merry Christmas!
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.alin preda on Nov 26, 2014
this device is excellent, it has all advanced features for Renault and Dacia cars, i recommend both, this product and this website
Replied by Elyza on Nov 26, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Suraj Sonar on Oct 20, 2014
Very good seller! Thanks! Everything is received very quickly! I recommend to all !
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Bob Silverman on Oct 12, 2014
fast shipping from UK
Replied #1. by Elyza on Oct 13, 2014
thanks for your support dear friend
Replied #2. by Elyza on Oct 13, 2014
thanks for your support dear friend
by Mr.Esther TONON on Oct 7, 2014
Thank you very much. Express delivery!! Fast shipping.. Renault CLIP works well.. Good seller!!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 7, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Mikael Holmlund on Sep 23, 2014
Fast shipping from UK, get it within 3 days, thank you
Replied by Elyza on Sep 23, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Johannes Klaassen on Sep 19, 2014
hello , I like buy a can clip , but i wanna V142 and shipped from UK , is it ok?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 19, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your inquiry at our website

Our UK warehouse now version is V139 can clip, after receiving it , you can download the V142 softare by yourself :)

Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business relation ship with each other.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.jb hebert on Sep 5, 2014
Hi , you shipped from UK ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 5, 2014
Dear friend, thanks for your message.

Yes, can clip now shipped from UK directly !

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Alessandro Graziani on Aug 12, 2014
The device works
Replied by Elyza on Aug 13, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Alessandro Graziani on Aug 12, 2014
The device works
Replied by Elyza on Aug 13, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
Total 53 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.