Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
BEST
Best Quality 2017.1V Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 For Toyota with Oscilloscope Enough Stock

Best Quality 2017.1V Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 For Toyota with Oscilloscope Enough Stock

Latest price:£274.00
£245.0011% off
  • Item No. SP17-B

Denso Intelligent Diagnostic Tester-2(DST-2) for Toyota Lexus and Suzuki is a touch screen tool that enables you to diagnose control system for engines, ABS and airbag, even through CAN-diagnosis communication.
Elyza from www.OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.vitale librera on Nov 12, 2014
Very smooth transaction, would buy from again
Replied by Elyza on Nov 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.faruk maljee on Oct 29, 2014
Working fine
Replied by Elyza on Oct 29, 2014
hello dear friend,
thanks for your support at our website , nice to do business with you, welcome again.
best regards
Elyza
by Mr.PAUL BLACKMAN on Jun 13, 2014
How many pieces of card in the package of Toyota IT2?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2014
Good day dear friend,

There are 3pcs of cards: Toyota card, Suzuki card and one blank card for backup, as for the software version, please pay attention to our newest notice.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.CHRIS ROFFEY on Mar 28, 2014
Good seller, good price, fast delivery!!
by Mr.Omar Khouna on Jan 10, 2014
Product as described, fast delivery, good communication ,Thoroughly recommend
Replied by Elyza on Jan 13, 2014
Dear My dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support and positive feedback on our website obd2shop.co.uk.
Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.
 
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Roine berg on Dec 12, 2013
Good transaction. Product as announced. I recommend.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 15, 2013
Hello My dear friend,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Wish you a Merry Christmas !
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by danny on Nov 19, 2013
Hi, what is the difference between toyota it2 sp17b and miscan m8 in toyota tis , , which one is better?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 19, 2013
Hi Mr. Danny , thanks for your inquiry at our website.

About the toyota IT2 and miscan M8 these 2 items.

For the functions: the SP131 Miscan M8 is mainly for diagnose,
                                the SP17-B Toyota IT2 not only has diagnostic function, but also has another functions.

For the car model support, if you wanna only for Toyota cars, the SP17-B toyota IT2 is better and the best choice.

Any other quesitons, contact us free.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Jan Neldin on Oct 23, 2013
Very good , fast shipping, installation simple, very good packed. I recommend this seller .
Replied by Elyza on Oct 23, 2013
Hello Mr. Jan Neldin,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Norcurtt on Oct 3, 2013
Please call me
Replied by Elyza on Oct 5, 2013
Hello Mr. Norcurtt
Thanks for your message.
But could you pls tell us your phone number for us to call you?
Thanks&regards
Elyza
by Mr.TIGRAN A on Aug 16, 2013
Dear Elyza, items work perfectly, good quality, very friendly and professional service. I will definately be buying from you again, Thankyou.
Replied by Elyza on Aug 16, 2013
Hi Mr. TIGRAN A
It's my honor to do business with you. 
If you have any other requirements , don't hesitate to let me know.
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.piotr redman on Jul 11, 2013
Hello, can it work with my truck ?Toyota land cruiser 200
Replied by Elyza on Jul 14, 2013
Hello Mr. piotrredman

Thanks for visiting our website.

you can try and we suggest you choose this one allscanner it3 on our website,it is better, thank you !

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Mario Miville on Jul 5, 2013
Help me pls, is something wrong with the touch sreen, I can not use it
Replied by Elyza on Jul 7, 2013
Hello Mr. Mario 

Thanks for your message.

It has touch calibration, Pls open the menu, and you will find this option.

Best regards,
Elyza
by Filippo ACETI on Jun 13, 2013
Peace can be programmed robotic gearbox toyota models, there are no normal Eligible speed and reduce the cost of shipping to Israel.
thank you ohad.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 13, 2013
Dear friend,

Nice to meet you.

Yes ,it can ,but you should make sure that your car is made after 2000, if you want to reduce the shipping fee ,
we can deliver the item by simple airmail on condition that you should take on the resiponsible of the missing of your item ,
you know this method  is not secure enough&it  takes 18-25days for your receiving it ,

thank you !
Elyza
by Paul van den Bosch on Jun 10, 2013
HELLO.what is the difference between Item No. SP17-B and SP17-C?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 10, 2013
Dear Mr.Paul,
Thanks for visiting our website and your question.
The difference is SP17-B is more stable than SP17-C
We'd like to recommend SP17-B to you.
Best wishes,
Elyza
by Mr.carl hadfield on May 14, 2013
Does it have the function of reading a smart key’s information?
Replied by Elyza on May 14, 2013
Hello my dear friend,
Thanks for your inquiry.
 It can program keys, but it cannot read a smart key’s information.
Best wishes,
Elyza
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.