Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 10%
(DHL Free Shipping) Professional Xhorse VVDI V3.5.4 VAG Vehicle Diagnostic Interface Open Read Pin/CS / MAC

(DHL Free Shipping) Professional Xhorse VVDI V3.5.4 VAG Vehicle Diagnostic Interface Open Read Pin/CS / MAC

£920.00
  • Item No. SV30
  • Out Of Stock

Latest V3.5.4 VVDI for the vehicles VW Audi is a Windows-Based diagnostic software. It includes ImmoPlus, VAG Commander software, Tag Key Tool function. Powerful function tool for VAG vehicles.
Provide serials number to open read pin, CS and MAC authorization free
We are Authorized Xhorse Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Xhorse Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.emanuela pallesca on Oct 20, 2014
very pleased;I would buy again.Highly recommended!
Replied #1. by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
Replied #2. by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Nicklas Keijser on Jul 20, 2014
VVDI can updated ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 20, 2014
Good day dear friend, thanks for your message

Yes, the VVDI can updated to the latest version, you should tell the your VVDI S/N number.

Thanks
Elyza
by Mr.Francesco Motta on Jun 30, 2014
Todo perfecto. Envio muy rapido,menos de 4 dias. Muy recomendable.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 1, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Tomas Nyberg on Jun 25, 2014
All versions of the program installed?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 25, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Different version support car model is different 
Each update version will add some more function 
 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 
Elyza

 
by Mr.Tibor Polacsek on Jun 13, 2014
Can VVDI make new key for Polo 2012 even all key lost? Can VVDI program ECU?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2014
Good day Mr. Tibor, 

yes, VVDI can make key for Polo 2012 even all key lost with
"IMMOPlus software", and VVDI is not good at programming ECU for Polo 2012.

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.STAVROS PAPOUTSIDIS on Jun 12, 2014
What's similarities and difference between VAG KM + IMMO TOOL or VVDI China VAG Vehicle Diagnostic Interface?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 12, 2014
Good day dear friend, thanks for your visiting.

VVDI support making key for VW Audi Skoda Seat, VAG KM + IMMO TOOL is mainly used to correct mileage, but before buy it you need to tell us the dashboard chip type to see whether our tool work with your dashboard.

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Elyza
by Mr.Kelly-jo Hollis on May 8, 2014
It's the latest version?
Replied by Elyza on May 8, 2014
Good day Mr. Keylly , thanks for your message.

Yes, the newest version V2.61, please check the update information on our website .

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Angela Piscitelli on Jan 10, 2014
Fast delivery to RF. Good condition.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 14, 2014
Dear My dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support and positive feedback on our website obd2shop.co.uk.
Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.
 
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.tommaso rizzi on Jan 1, 2014
this tool can do km,key program,read pin code for most vw,audi
if you want it,you can buy it,it is great
just my advice
Replied #1. by Elyza on Jan 1, 2014
Hello my dear friend, 
Thanks for your feedback to our website, welcome again.
Elyza
Replied #2. by Elyza on Jan 1, 2014
Hello my dear friend, 
Thanks for your feedback to our website, welcome again.
Elyza
by Mr.Bredikhin Dmitriy Vladimirovich on Nov 15, 2013
good product, fast shipping, highly recommend!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 15, 2013
Hello My dear friend,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Agibalov Alexey on Oct 14, 2013
Great seller.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 14, 2013
Hello Mr. Agibalov Alexey,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Stephen Foster on Jul 26, 2013
Excellent. Recommended to anyone!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 28, 2013
Hello Mr.Stephen Foster smiley
Thanks for your support of our website.
You are a kindly and very good buyer, nice to do business with you.
Any other interesting items, just do not hesitate to tell us
Yours
Elyza

by Mr.Risto Vihko on Jul 19, 2013
Could you please send me the last update for VVDI my seria ID number: 00000354
for IMMOPLUS V15.0
Replied by Elyza on Jul 22, 2013
Hello my friend

Please send by e-mail sales@obd2shop.co.uk ,i will pass you a updaing file for you ,thank you !

Elyza
by Mr.Marek Mol on Jul 11, 2013
Hi sir
Can this tool read the pin code and program keys for VW
Replied by Elyza on Jul 14, 2013
Hi Mr. Marek Mol

Glad to received your message.

it can read the pin code as the instruction ,for programming keys ,no need to read the pin code at all 

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.lee on Jul 6, 2013
Can you sell for $250 usd ..
Replied by Elyza on Jul 7, 2013
Dear Mr. Iee

Do you mean we declare as 250 USD on the invoice?

Yes, no probllem, we would like to declare it as 250 USD as you required

Best regards,
Elyza
by Mr.shakir said on Jul 4, 2013
What is the newest updating of VVDI ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 7, 2013
Hello Mr.Shakir said

Good day ! Thanks for visiting our website.

It is the newest version of V15.0

Any other questions, contact us free

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Alan Carter on Jun 28, 2013
J'ai vérifié, il peut travailler sur ma voiture, je vous remercie.
by Mr.Hans Verhaegh on Jun 20, 2013
Hi
I would like to bay vvdi but i would like to know first if it works with audi a3 2009 speedometr,
I have audi a3 2005 with 2009 micronas cluster fitted but the keys needs codding
I dont have any vaild key for new cluster
thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jun 21, 2013
Hello Mr.Hans Verhaegh

Thanks for visiting our website.

For its mileage coorection ,it suits for your car module ,and for the key programing ,you need to get a blank key first ,

thank you !

Elyza
by Mr.Georgescu Mircea on Jun 5, 2013
Hi, can i run vvdi on windows7 ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 6, 2013
Hello Mr.Georgescu Mircea,
Thanks for visiting our website.
Yes it can use on Win 7 system ,but work more stably on Window XP .
Best regards,
Elyza
by Mr.Edward Robinson on May 21, 2013
Hi, Does this item can copy key for a Audi A4 2006? thanks,Edward
Replied by Elyza on May 21, 2013
Hello my friend,
Thanks for visiting our website.
Yes, it can copy key for Audi A4 2006.
Any other questions, contact us free.
Best wishes,
Elyza
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.