Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 186 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
(DHL Free Shipping) Original Autel MaxiDAS®DS708 Wireless Scanner AUTEL DS708 One Year Free Update Online

(DHL Free Shipping) Original Autel MaxiDAS®DS708 Wireless Scanner AUTEL DS708 One Year Free Update Online

£660.00
  • Item No. HKSC39-B
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDAS DS708 is ingeniously designed to recreate the functionality of the OEM tools used by automotive manufacturers’ dealers, empowering independent garage shops to provide complete servicing in their own shops, including data stream, reading and clearing of diagnostic trouble codes, component activation and immobilizer key coding, etc. It is multi language.

Write a review

by Mr.Giuseppe Bianca on Feb 17, 2017
Salve e in lingua italiana
Replied by Elyza on Feb 19, 2017
Buongiorno caro amico
 
Abbiamo chiesto e confermato con magazzino,
DS708 lingua italiana non supporta
 
I migliori saluti
Elyza
by Mr.Resad on Sep 19, 2016
Thank you Elyza , DS708 package received! all in good condition!
Replied by Elyza on Sep 21, 2016
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.catarina silva on Sep 8, 2016
I love this ds708, it performs as well as or even better than my Snap-on 2500. The help feature is awesome the information it provides makes finding the problems and fixing them with ease. It not only read the codes, but also allows you to perform certain active test while the vehicle is running.
Any DIYer can use this machine and make repairs with very little effort. Well worth the price.
Replied by Elyza on Sep 8, 2016
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Henry Nimros on Aug 16, 2016
All OK! Very good diagnostic ds708! Good shipper! Very fast arrived. Original.
Replied by Elyza on Aug 16, 2016
Hello dear friend
Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you
Warmly welcome again!
Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Artem Popov on Aug 2, 2016
Received the DS708
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2016
Good morning dear friend

Glad to hear you have received the DS708 :)

Very nice do business with you,
any requrements, please contact us for free

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Alan Rodrigo on Apr 15, 2016
Arrived quickly and seller is informative... Highly revommended... Will buy again... Thanks
by Mr.Lance Henwood on Mar 31, 2016
perfect original ds708 as described and arrived on time!
Replied by Elyza on Apr 1, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jim Mack on Mar 28, 2016
wonderful! should 5 stars ! seller shipping directly from USA ~
Replied by Elyza on Mar 28, 2016
Hello dear Jim Mack, 
thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ernest on Mar 17, 2016
great ds708!
Replied by Elyza on Mar 18, 2016
Thanks for your support dear Ernest,

Very nice do do business with you

Warmly welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Etienne Akdemir on Mar 14, 2016
Very excelent items.the seller have good patient for ds708 issue.Thank you so much.Strongly recommend this seller.Good product.I will buy from here again.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 15, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Carlos on Jun 5, 2015
Original it is , thanks for your fast shipping from UK, there is No Tax for us , thank you very much, Would suggest your website to our friends
Replied by Elyza on Jun 5, 2015
Sincerely thanks for your best feedback to us dear friend

Very nice to do business with you,
If you have any other requrements, just contact us for free

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.steven pans on May 14, 2015
you can tell us why the price rise up?
Replied by Elyza on May 14, 2015
Good day dear friend, 
thanks for your support at our website

It is the Original Autel factory noticed us modify the price .

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Darren on May 13, 2015
bought English version but for high demand english version out of stock, agree shipped by English+spanish version.pacakge shipped fast and arrival to me within 5days, open pacakge everything in good condition, used for test working ok
Replied by Elyza on May 14, 2015
Thanks for your support at our website my dear friend, Glad to hear pacakge arrival and working well.

With kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Balabkin Igor on May 11, 2015
I would have given 5 stars but there was a short delay in getting the item.This was due to high demand for the product so it was understandable and the communication was excellent. I will definitely use this supplier again.
Replied by Elyza on May 11, 2015
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Herbert on May 10, 2015
Ordered last month, all going well, one of my customer need one more pcs ,can send me one more from the USA Warehouse like last time?
Replied by Elyza on May 11, 2015
Thanks for your support at our website Mr. Herbert

Yes, we'd like to ship to you via our USA warehouse as the same :)

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Alin Preda on May 4, 2015
Hi. I'm looking for buy this,but if you have a little lower price.
Can you please let me know what is the last price you can sale this for?
Thanks
Replied by Elyza on May 4, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Alin Preda, thanks for your fast reply

The DS708 Is the lowest price for 790 EUR without shipping

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Grzegorz Bak on Apr 16, 2015
Hello please can you ship and only ship by EMS to us to Russian , thanks
Replied by Elyza on Apr 16, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

It is okay ship by EMS to your country and declared a lower price on the invoice help you clearance

Nice to do business with you

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.roye sirius on Apr 8, 2015
No1 Seller honest I'm so happy to deal wit him.fast shipping original Quality thank you so much. continue on this way.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 8, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Roye Sirius, thanks for your support at our website.
Very glad to hear you are happy with the device
Nice to do business with you, any other requirements, just tell us for free

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Adrian Coman on Mar 8, 2015
all ok fast delivery
Replied by Elyza on Mar 8, 2015
Thanks for your support dear Mr. Adrian Coman

Nice to do business with you 

Any request , contact us for free

Yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mishakov Sergey on Mar 8, 2015
Works and good construction,worth for buy the ds708, a very satisfied experience
Replied by Elyza on Mar 8, 2015
Dear friend, thanks for your kindly message.

Very glad to hear you are satisfied with this device

Nice to do business with you, welcome again!

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 186 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/10.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.