Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Quickly 4C/4D/46/48 Code Reader Chip Transponder Auto Key Programmer V2.14.8.16

Quickly 4C/4D/46/48 Code Reader Chip Transponder Auto Key Programmer V2.14.8.16

Latest price:£162.24
£79.9951% off
  • Item No. SK173
  • Out Of Stock

Can directly copy 4C and 4D chips, can copy such as Toyota 4d67, need buy 4D Decoder with it.
Support 46 Chips copy, need buy 46 Decoder with it.
Can recognize locked ID48 and can unlock ID48
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.man on Jul 26, 2015
hello can this tool read and clone new ford 80 bit chip for 2014 fords?

Like Texas ID63 T17 & NEW 80 BIT IN ONE chip?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 27, 2015
Good morning Mr. Man, How's your weekend ?
Sorry but we do not understanding your inforamtion ?
It need 4D chip 

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Damir Hokic on Jul 10, 2015
Product Fine works great. postage to France very fast.. Thanks a lot..
Replied by Elyza on Jul 10, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
 
In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself,
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention. At night for sleep,
if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,i case of a cold
 
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.DOO HYUN KIM on Jul 1, 2015
can it support Dutch language?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 1, 2015
Good day dear friend, 

The Quickly key programmer is only Engish language
Please kindly attention

Best wishes
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Den Mur on Jul 1, 2015
Product quality is good enough, sound quality is ok
Replied by Elyza on Jul 1, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Etienne Akdemir on Jun 30, 2015
I saw your blog http://blog.obd2tool.co.uk/customers-feedback-about-quickly-4c-4d-46-48-clone-machine/
sounds good, does it is your customers feedback?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 30, 2015
Hello dear firend, thanks for your message.

That's right that is one of our customer whou bought it and tested feeling good then send to us.

Wish you a nice day
Greetings
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Luyolo Seroka on Jun 28, 2015
make keys very quickly!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Alexandr Shvets on Jun 24, 2015
can this can be updated?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 24, 2015
Good moring dear friend, thanks for visiting

Yes, the quickly key programmer can update, when new version comes, we would send you the new software download for update

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.trevor pegg on Jun 22, 2015
A forum recommend this device
Replied by Elyza on Jun 22, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Andrey Kluev on Jun 19, 2015
Tested verything fine!A good device, would recommend to my customers !
Replied by Elyza on Jun 19, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Marcelo on Jun 13, 2015
Can programmer bmw smart key id46? And remote same time
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2015
Good moring dear Mr. Marcelo , thanks for your support at our website.

This device can copy ID46
And for remote it is support MHZ Test 

Hope it would help you

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Dariusz Maksimek on Jun 5, 2015
Hello , how can i use it to copy 46 and 4d chips?thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jun 5, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

If you wanna to copy 46 and 4d chips with this device.
It need to use with 46/4d box to copy 46/4d chips

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.