Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Bluetooth Update By Email On Sale

OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner Bluetooth Update By Email On Sale

Latest price:£249.60
£71.9971% off
  • Item No. SP26-B

OBD2shop.co.uk CarBrain C168 Scanner OEM update by email,Maintenance records management and Standard UBS port.It is easy to use and excellent performance.Bluetooth technology and has a full range coverage of vehicles.It can be installed on most equipments that have Windows operating system, and it enormously enhances the compatibility between automobile examination and other automobile maintenance equipments.

Write a review

by Mr.nino stepanova on Nov 12, 2013
The very best customer service and extremely fast shipping. Don't go anywhere else!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 12, 2013
Hello Mr. Nino Stepanova,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.jonny Lindgren on Jun 13, 2013
saya ingin mendapat barang di atas,bagaimana cara pembeliannya jika tidak menggunakan credit car
Replied by Elyza on Jun 13, 2013
Hello Mr.Jonny Lindgren
Thanks for visting our website.
There has 4 ways for payment, for details check: http://www.obd2tools.co.uk/info/payment-options-13.html
Any other questions, contact us free.
Best wishes,
Elyza
by David Regan on Jun 10, 2013
Please send me details of Profi WIFI OBD2 OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner - Technical, Warranty, Support, Update rates after warranty, Sample price and Dealer price.
Apart from Price and difference where this unit has to me linked to computer wauls like to know comparison with Launch Scanner.
Await your feedback.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 10, 2013
Hello Mr.David Regan,
Thanks for visiting our website, this is Elyza,nice to meet you.
This product can only do cars till 2006 year. Update by email,but very slow.Warranty is one year.It can do lots of car model,just can not do new car model.
Compared with launch scanner,it can not do new car model,it update slow. Could you tell me where you
Thanks
Best wishes,
Elyza
by leo Kessels on May 21, 2013
hello, OEM CarBrain C168 Scanner can do AUSTRALIAN make cars?
Can i opearate it throght the IPHONE Blutooth?
thanks in advance
leo Kessels
Replied by Elyza on May 21, 2013
Hello Mr.Leo Kessels,
Thanks for your message about this item.
If your car is AUSTRALIAN make, If it is obd protrol, you can use C168.
It can not throuth Iphone bluetooth to operation, It can only through XP system to install the software.
The bluetooth is a way of communication.
Best wishes,
Elyza
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.