Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MST-9000+ Automobile Sensor Signal Simulation Tool Best MST-9000

MST-9000+ Automobile Sensor Signal Simulation Tool Best MST-9000

£451.00
  • Item No. SP98

OBD2shop.co.uk Automobile Sensor Signal Simulation Tool / 2012 Sensor Signal Simulation Experts-Golden version MST-9000+
New update version: 2012 MST-9000+

Write a review

by Mr.Luyolo Seroka on Mar 15, 2016
Hello eliza, like to tell you, thanks for your careful,package arrival today in good condition
Replied by Elyza on Mar 16, 2016
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Calogero on Jan 10, 2016
Salve,
per la spedizione in Italia del simulatore mst 9000
devo pagare le tasse doganali?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 10, 2016
Buongiorno cari Mr.Calogero, grazie per il vostro supporto sul nostro sito web.
 
Nave Pacchetto di Itay, vorremmo dichiarare un prezzo inferiore sull'aiuto fattura spazio e ridurre l'imposta :)
 
Molto bello fare affari con voi
 
Cordiali saluti
Elyza
by Mr.antonio carmona on Nov 12, 2013
Excellent supplier, very formal, and fast delivery
Replied by Elyza on Nov 12, 2013
Hello Mr. Antonio Carmona,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Robert Lipovac on Jun 20, 2013
i am interesting in your automobile sensor signal simulation can you please send me the catologue so i can understand how it work b4 i order it.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 21, 2013
Hello Mr.Robert Lipovac

Glad to received your message.

You can download the related file on the description, there is insstruction.

Any other questions, contact us free.
Best wishes,
Elyza
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.