Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(DHL Free Shipping) Latest V2.27 VCI 2 SDP3 Truck Diagnostic tool for Scania Newest Version without Dongle

(DHL Free Shipping) Latest V2.27 VCI 2 SDP3 Truck Diagnostic tool for Scania Newest Version without Dongle

£188.32
  • Item No. SH26
  • Out Of Stock

OBD2shop.co.uk VCI 2 diagnostic tool for Scania replaces older VCI 1 tool and designed to work with latest for Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles.
Software version: 2.27

Write a review

by Mr.NYUNDO HASSAN on Jan 2, 2017
Hello, I bought CVI1 & VCI3 but they are not working at all!!!! What can I do please?
Best Regards,
Nyundo.
by Mr.Theodore on Sep 2, 2016
a good product as it always
Replied by Elyza on Sep 4, 2016
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website
 
Very nice do business with you.
 
Warmly welcome again!
 
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Konstantin Zinin on Oct 23, 2015
can Scania vci 2.21 truck support 2003 Scania R124LB ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 23, 2015
Hello Mr. Konstantin Zinin, thanks for your kindly information.

If your truck is standard OBD2 connect port , it can support.
If not , need using VCI 1 for testing.

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk Team
by Mr.Ian Smith on Sep 16, 2015
does this VCI work with sdp 2.23 software or do we need a new VCI?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 16, 2015
Yes Mr. Lan ,

This can working on SDP V2.23 , factory engineer tested and confirm :)

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Yuriy Smirnov on Jul 1, 2015
ordered to netherlands, i was surprised how fast came the scanner, within 4 days
Replied by Elyza on Jul 1, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.IAN SMITH on Apr 20, 2015
is it version 2.20 or 2.22 supplied on the disk?

Also, does it need dongle on win 7 32 bit?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 20, 2015
Hi Mr. Lan , thanks for your information

It is the V2.20 version , it is with usb dongle in the package, and can only instalaltion on win7 32 bit

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Miroslaw Fojucik on Feb 1, 2015
goods arrived quickly and all look good
Replied by Elyza on Feb 1, 2015
Good day dear friend , thanks for your support at our website.
 
Nice to do business with you.

Any requirements, contact us for free

Best regards
Elyza

by Mr.Daniel Nunes on Dec 26, 2014
regular customer, all best
Replied by Elyza on Dec 28, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Nice to do business with you, Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
 
by Mr.Massie on Dec 16, 2014
Hi there is this software fully cracked and high level access and will it do the tacho speed thanks very much
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2014
Hello Dear friend, thanks for your inquiry,
 
It can't support do  tacho speed .
This tool mainly is for diagostic ,can't do programmer
 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Merry Christmas
Elyza
by Mr.john papadakis on Dec 16, 2014
Very fast service and delivery.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 16, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Merry Christmas!
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.doriano buccolini on Nov 12, 2014
HELLO , JUST LET YOU KNOW THE PACKAGE OF V2.2 RECEIVED
Replied by Elyza on Nov 12, 2014
HELLO DEAR FRIEND ,

THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT AT OUR WEBISTE , NICE TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU,
WELCOME AGAIN

SINCERELY YOURS
ELYZA
by Mr.rocco attianesea on Oct 29, 2014
Great seller! This product is packed in a box. well pacakge,I recommend it.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 29, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Sean Colbourne on Oct 20, 2014
Not long to be shipped and works well. Have connected to an R470 cleared fault codes and changed maximum road speed.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.craig thomas on Apr 4, 2014
good day to you Elyza
Replied by Elyza on Apr 4, 2014
Good day to you dear friend

What can I do for you ?

Wish you nice weekend
Elyza
by Mr.JJ MOL on Feb 20, 2014
Amazing service
by Mr.Pettersson on Jan 10, 2014
The order came in an excellent status.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 14, 2014
Dear My dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support and positive feedback on our website obd2shop.co.uk.
Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.
 
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.VALENTINOS AFXENTIOU on Dec 25, 2013
ANY MANUAL HELP ME OPERATION?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 26, 2013
Hello MY DEAR FRIEND, 

WE HAVE DOWNLOAD THE VIDEO OF OPERATION, PLEASE CHECK IT AT OUR WEBISTE.

BEST REGARDS
ELYZA
by Mr.Chris Auto Centre on Dec 20, 2013
how can i update it please
by Mr.Gurdip Mann on Dec 12, 2013
Thank you for the fast delivery. thank you.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 15, 2013
Hello My dear friend, 
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year !
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Ben wall on Nov 15, 2013
Great quality! Fast dosavka! Thank you very much!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 15, 2013
Hello Mr. Ben Wall
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.