Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
VCM Rotunda Dealer IDS VCM V86 JLR V135 For Ford

VCM Rotunda Dealer IDS VCM V86 JLR V135 For Ford

Latest price:£164.42
£164.41
  • Item No. SP10-B

VCM Rotunda Dealer IDS VCM V86 JLR V135, updated by CD. It mainly works with airbag, abs, srs, fault code.VCM has two parts software in CD, one is IDS for Ford and for Mazda, another is JLR for Jaguar and for Landrover. Warranty: One Year

Write a review

by Mr.Minh on Sep 12, 2014
hello, does yours is the newest version?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2014
Hi Mr. Minh, thanks for your inquiry

Yes, it is the latest version.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Simon Vi Sem on Jun 13, 2014
My computer drive (C:) is only 6G memory available. Can I install Ford VCM software to the drive (D:)?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2014
Hi dear firend,  thanks for your information.

No, you cannot. IDS software and JLR software need to be installed to Drive (C:) and at least 15G memory available.

Any other questions,contact us for free.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Robert Forrester on Jun 10, 2014
Great seller, super fast delivery & very fair prices, thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jun 10, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.ernesto accadia on May 16, 2014
I've vcm and it works perfect!!!
Replied by Elyza on May 16, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Andrew Saunders on May 8, 2014
Thank you, delivered quickly and without problems.
Replied by Elyza on May 8, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.DAN MCILREAVY on May 5, 2014
how much should be shipped to UK with GBP ?
Replied by Elyza on May 5, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your inquiry.

Totally would be 171 GBP including shipping to UK,if you also agree with the price , please directly pay to our paypal account:
zsltechpay@gmail.com

Hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.

Sweet dream&Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.DAN MCILREAVY on May 1, 2014
does it the latest version?
Replied by Elyza on May 1, 2014
Hello dear friend, 

Yes, the latest IDS VCM V86 and JLRV136

Yours
Elyza
by Mr.peter McLean on Apr 30, 2014
Fast delivery..Software was easy to install worked as described on my Ford car.. very pleased Thank you will use again genuine seller
Replied by Elyza on Apr 30, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Mark Tsang on Apr 17, 2014
Good seller, good price, fast delivery!!!
Replied by Elyza on Apr 17, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Christian Dornhoff on Mar 28, 2014
good elyza, good person and tool
by Mr.Craig Devlin on Mar 12, 2014
It's the FLY version, so beware, but so far I've programmed 3 keys, so, it seems to work okay. Fast shipping, looks to be good quality.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 12, 2014
Hello Mr. Craig Devlin,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.JIMENEZ on Mar 10, 2014
muy buen producto recomiendo el vendedor es responsable y amable. soy de venezuela.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 10, 2014
Hello Mr. Jimenez,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.tim hawkes on Mar 7, 2014
Excellent. Quality is good, all working. Thank you !
Replied by Elyza on Mar 10, 2014
Hello Mr. Tim Hawkes,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Brown on Jan 17, 2014
Excellent seller. In total quickly and qualitatively!
by Mr.girolamo soldani on Jan 10, 2014
Thank you! Goods received. Works.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 13, 2014
Dear My dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support and positive feedback on our website obd2shop.co.uk.
Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.
 
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Chris Ritchie on Jan 3, 2014
Great tool, highly recommend!
Replied by Elyza on Jan 3, 2014
Dear friend, 

Thanks for your support at our website , nice to do business with you, welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.neil whiston on Jan 1, 2014
very very very good tool!!!!!!!
thanks for your remote help!!thanks!Elyza!!
by Mr.Sean Colbourne on Dec 12, 2013
Super bin begeistert gute verarbeitung
by Mr.Butenko Sergey Stepanovich on Nov 12, 2013
Very good seller! Quickly, qualitatively! I recommend all!!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 12, 2013
Hello my dear friend, 
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.max on Sep 17, 2013
Hello.
With the original Land Rover diagnostic software version SDD 135, and later, the instrument is working properly?
If you upgrade the instrument firmware via the internet is damaged?

Replied by Elyza on Sep 17, 2013
Hello Mr. Max,
Thanks for your message. the firmware of this ford vcm can not update.
ford vcm JLR software of us is the version of V134. we can not test it on the V135 version.
If it update to the V135 version, we will notice you.
Any other questions, contact us free.
Yours
Elyza

Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.