Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Price 2019.05V MB SD Connect C4 with WIFI MB SD C4 Star Diagnose for Cars & Trcuks Till 2019 Including DTS Monaco and Vediamo

Best Price 2019.05V MB SD Connect C4 with WIFI MB SD C4 Star Diagnose for Cars & Trcuks Till 2019 Including DTS Monaco and Vediamo

Latest price:£437.00
£394.0010% off
  • Item No. SP100
  • Free Shipping

MB SD Connect Compact 4 support reading out & erasing trouble code,reading the real-time data of sensor and actuator, coding and programming. Also support wireless diagnose, support K line, CAN BUS and UDS protocol, with multi-language.

Write a review

by Mr.Karl Karpf on Jul 30, 2018
Hello, what's difference SD C4 SP100-D, SP100-SD,SP100, how can I choose ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 30, 2018
Good day

All of them are sd connect c4, their difference is :

SP100-D and SP100-SD  comes with factory,
SP100-D comes with HDD , SP100-SD= SP100-D with SSD.

SP100 come from another factory

All of them are good quality, if you want cheap but good quality recommend SP100
if your budget is enough want a best sd c4 , recommend SP100-D
if you want SSD version, choose SP100-SD

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.German Sanchez on Jul 11, 2018
Fast express with yanwen , got my sd c4 in 9 days,please help us activate, thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jul 11, 2018
Good day , glad hear package received.

Please check the MB SD C4 software desktop , there is a PDF file.
Following that PDF file guide find and tell us the Hardware ID, HW-ID, APPID and LAN-ID , let's calculate activate code for you.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Adrian Filipescu on Jul 6, 2018
Very fast delivery. SD C4 in Perfect Condition. Thank You
Replied by Elyza on Jul 8, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.barra antonino on Jul 3, 2018
Hello, package received, can you help do remote access help activate SD C4?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 3, 2018
Hello , glad hear package received.

Please firstly firstly check the PDF file on the desktop, find the Hardware ID , HW-ID , APP ID and LAN-ID, let's calculate the activate code for you.
If you do not know how to find them, when you available, please can arrange an available time we will do remote access

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Leonardo Aburto on Jun 29, 2018
Thank you very much ! Very good transport!! Seller helped activate and match SD C4 via teamviewer remote,I am so satisified. now everything like a charm~!
by Mr.Auto Diagnostic Tools on Jun 27, 2018
All is ok, quick shipping to Belgium, No tax by yanwen express
Replied by Elyza on Jun 28, 2018
Good day, 

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
​​​​​​​Obd2sho.co.uk
by Mr.Paddy on Apr 27, 2018
delivered as promised by Yanwen , No TAX
by Mr.Nick on Apr 26, 2018
Everything great.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 26, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Karwan Shawis on Mar 18, 2018
A good scanner, works as described
Thanks.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 18, 2018
Hi Karwan Shawis, 

Thanks for your good feedback for our products, Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.

We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.Karwan on Feb 7, 2018
Hi again,
Can you not include 2012.11 HDD instead of 2017 version?. Because I would never own a mercedes past 2012 anyway.
And what is SSD used for? Is it to store data during test drive? Can you clarify please.

Thanks.

>>>>>3) Does the xentry has developer mode enabled? And does it do offline programming?
It is Engineers model , it can not do offline programming directly you need buy the 2012.11 HDD then can do offline programming <<<<<
Replied by Elyza on Feb 7, 2018
Hello Karwan

The 2017 new software can not support offline programming itself. need use the old v2012.11 do offline programming.

The V2017 software can support online programming ( should open online SCN coding autherzation)

SSD is faster than HDD, both HDD and SSD are the latest version.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Karwan on Feb 6, 2018
Hi there,
1- Does it work on W211 (2003-2009 E class)?
2- Does the hard drive fits HP or Acer laptops?
3-Does the xentry has developer mode enabled? And does it do offline programming?
4-And how much is delivery cost to UK mainland? And how long from cleared payment?.

And 5 Thanks, awaiting your response.
Replied by Elyza on Feb 6, 2018
Hi Mr. Karwan, thanks for your support at our website.
About your question , here it is :

1) Does it work on W211 (2003-2009 E class)?
Yes, it can work on W211 (2003-2009 E class) 

2)   Does the hard drive fits HP or Acer laptops?
The HDD is DELL D630 HDD, better install on DELL D630 Laptop

3) Does the xentry has developer mode enabled? And does it do offline programming?
It is Engineers model , it can not do offline programming directly you need buy the 2012.11 HDD then can do offline programming

4) -And how much is delivery cost to UK mainland? And how long from cleared payment?.
The price is 339 GBP to UK, please can directly order on our website, let's arrange shipment today!

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Mansur Cangoz on Nov 20, 2017
coming in a professional package and look very good Quality!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 20, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.kenneth on Nov 15, 2017
Muy bueno el tiempo de respuesta
by Mr.diane on Nov 8, 2017
Good deal and quick shipping. Good to deal with
Replied by Elyza on Nov 8, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Currie on Oct 16, 2017
does this SD C4 comes with software?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 16, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Yes, this SD C4 comes with Latest V2017.9 software

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Nicola Emanuele Napoli on Sep 25, 2013
Please send it to Germany as i described in the order, thank you
by Mr.Chris Mayhew on Aug 13, 2013
Hello, does this product came with EPC and WIS?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 13, 2013
Hi Mr.Chris mayhew

Glad to receive your message.

Yes, the HDD in the package including EPC and WIS, you will find it

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Mario Lodato on Aug 2, 2013
good supplier ,All works fine thank you
by Mr.Jeroen van Beurden on Jun 5, 2013
Hi is this sd c4 m/b diagnostic the orginal product(germany)and do i get the dell d630 computer with it?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 6, 2013
Hello Mr.Jeroen, Thanks for visiting our website.
It's a copy product but works stably ,it's our hot sale product and also get a good feedback from customers all around the world .
Dell D630 is seperate item for USD230.00 FYI.
Best regards,
Elyza
by Mr.Fredrik Rudolfsson on May 28, 2013
Hello Elyza, When i try to change the IP for SDNetControl, it disconnected, and the green taskbar icon turns red, how to handle with it?
Replied by Elyza on May 28, 2013
Hello Mr.Fredrik,
Very glad to hear from you. If you need to change the IP address, pls check the setting, operate it again.then the problem can be solved.
Hope it can help you , have a nice day, Elyza

Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.