Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 52 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[8th Anniversary 6% Off](Direct Use) V2019.09 MB SD Connect Compact C4 DOIP  With WIFI Plus EVG7 2GB Tablet PC Work For Cars and Trucks Till 2019

[8th Anniversary 6% Off](Direct Use) V2019.09 MB SD Connect Compact C4 DOIP With WIFI Plus EVG7 2GB Tablet PC Work For Cars and Trucks Till 2019

£780.99
  • Item No. TK26
  • Free Shipping

MB SD C4 Plus EVG7 Tablet PC
Buy package tool will help you save much more money!
With latest 2019.09 software installation well can use directly!
The latest sd c4 software can help you do cars and trucks till 2019!
EVG7 more professional fit your working!
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Burns on Jul 30, 2018
very good product , works perfect
Replied by Elyza on Jul 30, 2018
Hello, 

Glad hear you are satisfied with this SD C4 bundle.
Very nice do business with you, any other questions, feel free contact us !

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr. Mihails Stefanovics on Jan 17, 2018
Hello, A bit confused with the description. Is software installed and activated or not - as seen in description - i need to send you HW ID to activate it. Also are all the cables included?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 17, 2018
Hello Mr. Mihails Stefanovics, thanks for your support at our website.

The SD C4 software (hardware ID, HW-ID, LAN-ID) lready installation and activated  :)
All the cable including with the SD C4

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.sabina pobric on Aug 5, 2016
good
by Mr.jeanyves aube on Jul 22, 2016
Très content de mon achat Lecture des défauts et possibilité de les effacer, très facile d'utilisation
by Mr.Paulo Lopes on Jul 15, 2016
Thank you! Good product, profesional packing and fast shipping, installation well as promise, seller also sent the sd c4 with free vederimo sofrware! Very satisfied !
Replied by Elyza on Jul 15, 2016
Hi dear friend, Thanks for your support at our website
Glad to hear you are satisfied with this tool
Very nice do business with you!
Any other requirements, please contact us for free!

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk

by Mr.Anthony Crick on Jul 11, 2016
ok, quality is good, use directly as describtion shows
Replied by Elyza on Jul 11, 2016
Hello dear friend

Thanks for your support at our website, glad to hear you are satisfied with this tool.

Very nice do business with you!
any other reuquirements, just contact us for free

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Giuseppe Gioffre on Jul 1, 2016
very good seller ..fast shiping best regards
Replied by Elyza on Jul 1, 2016
Good morning dear friend,

Glad to here everything is fine , very nice do business with you.
Any other requirements, please tell us for free ! 
We'd do better discount for our next orders.

Have a nice weekend!
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Giods on Jun 8, 2016
me parece bien el producto está funcionando
by Mr.MARIO LODATO on May 27, 2016
Produto funciona, tudo certo.
by Ms.Mohammed on May 17, 2016
happy do business with this seller, Elyza like a friend, very patience and professtional,wil help you solve all of the problem! highly recommend!
by Mr.wieslaw arasim on Apr 27, 2016
Hello , does this EVG7 is original ?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 27, 2016
Hi daer friend, your message has been reached to us

Yes, the EVG7 is 100% Original version

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Keven Guay on Apr 15, 2016
I am very satisfied with my purchase
by Mr.david berteau on Apr 13, 2016
Hello , AUX can be activated on W222 vehicle?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 13, 2016
Good morning dear David , 

You mean if it can do on W222 Series vehicles ?

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jaime dominguez on Apr 10, 2016
Good package, installation and activated as describ, received fast,everything works
regards
Replied by Elyza on Apr 11, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Athanasios katsiouras on Apr 6, 2016
Thanks, small problems with software, but seller sort it out in patience, very good seller.
Regards
Replied by Elyza on Apr 7, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Alexey Podrubilin on Mar 15, 2016
Hello, may I paid 2 times and you declare lower price on the invoice help us clearance?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 16, 2016
Yes, please dear friend

You can paid via 2 times via paypal let's declare a lower price on the invoice help you clearance.

You can also tell us your paypal invoice ? Let's help send the paypal invoice to you help you payment :)

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Pontus Johansson on Mar 15, 2016
Hello Elyza, please send us the latest V2016.03 sd c4 version, thank you
Replied by Elyza on Mar 15, 2016
Okay and no prolem dear Pontus Johansson :)

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Ivan Kehayov on Feb 24, 2016
It was all great. The seller answered all my question, even before the product arrived.
Replied by Elyza on Feb 24, 2016
Hello dear friend,
thanks for your support at our website.

Very nice do business with you

Warmly welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Evan on Feb 17, 2016
cool...very fast delivery
Replied by Elyza on Feb 19, 2016
Hello dear friend, 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Cedrick on Feb 16, 2016
Good quality for that price. More you pay and better you get.
Replied by Elyza on Feb 16, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 52 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.