Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 0%
Top V2.13 KTM100 KTAG K-TAG Firmware V7.003 ECU Programming Tool Master Version Unlimited Token Free Shipping

Top V2.13 KTM100 KTAG K-TAG Firmware V7.003 ECU Programming Tool Master Version Unlimited Token Free Shipping

Latest price:£242.00
£207.0014% off
  • Item No. SE80-D
  • Free Shipping

V2.13 KTM100 KTAG K-TAG Hardware V7.003
1. Latest software V2.13 with newest hardware version V7.003
2. Master Version
3. Available Protocols for KTM100 K-TAG: BDM MOTOROLA MPC5xx
4. Operation convenient, automatically recognize ECU model, high stability
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.ch valk on Feb 24, 2017
hello,

do you know if there's an firmware update coming soon ? and if there is can you then update this one
Replied by Elyza on Feb 24, 2017
Hi dear Ch Valk,  thanks for your support at our website

Engineers are now developing, when a newer Firmware coming, we would notice you at once!

Have a nice weekend!
Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.john on Feb 20, 2017
hi good day, I wanted to ask if this K-Tag has always the problem that if not casually shut the wifi to connect to the Internet crashes?
Replied #1. by Elyza on Feb 20, 2017
Hello dear John

What problem you happened with KTAG or KTM100? can you tell us, let's help you sort out!

This one when you install and use, please do not connect internet and never update it :)

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
Replied #2. by Elyza on Feb 20, 2017
Hello dear John

What problem you happened with KTAG or KTM100? can you tell us, let's help you sort out!

This one when you install and use, please do not connect internet and never update it :)

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.joni juntunen on Jan 24, 2017
Работает!)
by Mr.Scott Willock on Dec 26, 2016
good quality. fast delivery. KTM100 connect with every car. best seller.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 27, 2016
Happy New year dear friend!

Glad to hear you are happy with this tool!

Very nice do business with you 
warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Brian Henriksen on Dec 14, 2016
otimo produto, funciona muito bem.
by Mr.Brian Henriksen on Dec 14, 2016
otimo produto, funciona muito bem.
by Mr.Efren Ortiz on Aug 9, 2016
Hello, can the KTM100 support BOSCH ECU EDC17C57 IROM TC1793 read and write on kia SEDONA CARNIVAL ecu 2.2L CRDI?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 10, 2016
Hello dear friend

Please can check the KTM100 supported vehicle

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Alexander den Hertog on Jun 15, 2016
Very fast shiping time.Thanks all working.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2016
Good day dear friend,

Glad to hear you have receiced the package.
Very nice do business with you.
If any questions, please tell us for free:)
Warmly welcome again!
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.duggans garage on Jun 8, 2016
todo perfecto
by Mr.Anders Olsson on May 27, 2016
EDC17C46 read-write ok!
Replied by Elyza on May 29, 2016
Thank you dear friend, glad to hear it working!

Have a nice day!
obd2shop.co.uk
by Milan Mitic on Sep 29, 2015
did this work on new BMW F10 , F15, F25 ???

I can not see options for this type of car
Replied by Elyza on Sep 30, 2015
hello Mr. Milan Mitic,

It need doing the coverage vehicles , if not on the list, it can not support.

kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Vladimir Amelkov on Aug 31, 2015
its good one .. be happy
Replied by Elyza on Aug 31, 2015
Good day dear Mr. Vladimir Amelkov,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Vladimir Amelkov on Aug 31, 2015
its good one .. be happy
by Mr.Arturas Lenecas on Jul 24, 2015
Rápido e confiável.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 24, 2015
Bom dia querido amigo,
Obrigado pelo seu bom feedback para us.Your encorajamento e afirmação nos dará mais confiança para fazer melhor.
Nós gostaríamos de dar mais desconto para os nossos próximos pedidos.
Nosso site tem melhores dispositivos com melhor preço.
Esperamos, sinceramente, fazer mais negócios no futuro.
Warlmly bem-vindo novamente!
Relação gentilmente:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Sergei Astafev on Jul 12, 2015
hay q probarlo y aver como funciona
by Mr.Sergey Geidarov on Jul 10, 2015
Easy operation ktag version!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 10, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
 
In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself,
if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention. At night for sleep,
if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,i case of a cold
 
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Sergey Melnikov on Jul 9, 2015
Good build quality. Excelent costumer service, fast response.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 9, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Carlos Perez on Jul 8, 2015
I have received the Item, working good
does the tokens is use the renew button get more tokens?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 8, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
Yes, this KESS V2 including the Renew button for the tokens add :)
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Adam Janius on Jul 5, 2015
hi, can this ktag working on trucks?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 5, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your message

Yes, it can working

Best wishes
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Oleg Baukov on Jun 30, 2015
Hi, this new version comes you have stock?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 30, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for visiting our website.

The Newest V2.13 firmware V7.003 Ktag it is new arrival to us, we have in stock.

Very nice do business with you.

kindly regards
Elyza
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.