Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 69 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK) VXDIAG VCX NANO  For Ford V107 /Mazda V113 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool

(Ship from UK) VXDIAG VCX NANO For Ford V107 /Mazda V113 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:£75.00
£71.005% off
  • Item No. HKSP239
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO is an OEM diagnostic interface for the vehicles of Ford and Mazda. It supports both new and old vehicles till 2018 year vehicles!
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Sergey Velichko on Sep 2, 2016
Works fine,seller patience help us for the installation
Replied by Elyza on Sep 4, 2016
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website
 
Very nice do business with you.
 
Warmly welcome again!
 
Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Victor Kasyan on Aug 10, 2016
Excellent seller trustworthy.. good communication skills. I recomend this one.
Replied by Elyza on Aug 10, 2016
Hi dear Friend, Glad to hear you are satisfied with this tool

Very nice do business with you!
Any other requirements, please contact us for free!

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.modestas virzaitis on Aug 5, 2016
Everything as promised, and product works perfectly :)
by Mr.gallut sebastien on Aug 1, 2016
can this vxdiag support WIFI?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 1, 2016
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

This vxdiag can not support WIFI, item SP239-W in our website can support.
please check link:
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-2-in-1-with-wifi.html

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Kirill Tsaussov on Jul 26, 2016
gooooood girl gooooood product gooood seller im verry happpppy thanks thanks you Elyza
by Mr.Prince Igbokwe on Jul 22, 2016
the supplier responsible resolved my problem, now I'm satified with the order.
by Mr.arif hodzic on Jun 23, 2016
I‘d give 5 stars for this product. It works perfect! I totally recommend this product
by Mr.Kirill Tsaussov on Jun 21, 2016
Hi I buy vxdiag and working good and this saller very nice and help me . Very very nice saller
Replied by Elyza on Jun 21, 2016
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Very glad do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Roberto Scavone on Jun 16, 2016
livraison rapide et sans frais de douanes. je recommande ce vendeur
by Mr.Francesca Nigri on Jun 15, 2016
Hello, I am from Italy, can this tool ship to Italy with no tax?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2016

Hello dear friend, thanks for your support.

Package ship to Italy , we would using DHL and declared only 21 USD on the invoice
It will help you no tax and easy clearance!

Very nice do business with you
Best regards
Elyza

by Mr.robert porter on Jun 11, 2016
Everything works, it came to to my home for 4 days
by Mr.evans on Jun 9, 2016
great customer service, would totally purchase again
Replied by Elyza on Jun 10, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Kay Mc Mahon on Jun 8, 2016
Fast delivery, good comunications with the seller.Everything as expected. Recomend
Replied by Elyza on Jun 9, 2016
 
Hello dear friend,
thanks for your support at our website

Very nice business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Cedric on Jun 7, 2016
Great seller. I had some difficulties with the software but the seller supported me till we found the solution. Great product too, done diagnostic and updated tree cars till now, had no problem.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 7, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.Hansen on May 19, 2016
fast delivery from uk, recommended seller
by Mr.Edwin on May 14, 2016
I tested it very works good.
by Mr.Kinnunen on May 13, 2016
Hi, can this vxidag do Ford Ranger 2016 and Mazda Axela 2015?
Replied by Elyza on May 13, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Yes, the vehicle is on the list vxidag support, in theory it can support
Please you can have a try

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Verstappen on May 12, 2016
Hello Elyza, can my V98 ford use the V100 software?
Replied by Elyza on May 12, 2016
Hi dear  friend, 

Yes, yours can use the V100 version,please do not worry.

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Nicklas Keijser on May 11, 2016
High product quality. Work perfectly on windows and ios with virtual machine. the seller are very serious. Shipment fast in promise day.
Replied by Elyza on May 12, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Glad to hear you are satisfied with this tool, very nice do business with you
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Dewi Ritchie on May 10, 2016
Great seller. I had some difficulties with the software but the seller supported me till we found the solution. Great product too, done diagnostic and updated tree cars till now, had no problem. Hints: put the date of your computer, not from Virtual Machine, to China time zone.
Total 69 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.