Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 3 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2.14 GDS VCI Software for Hyundai & KIA Stored in 500G SATA WIN7 Format HDD till 2015 year

V2.14 GDS VCI Software for Hyundai & KIA Stored in 500G SATA WIN7 Format HDD till 2015 year

£68.44
  • Item No. SP196-S1
  • Free Shipping

Newest V2.14 GDS VCI Software for Hyundai & KIA
1.Software stored in 500G SATA Format HDD, suitable for SATA laptop
2.Latest software version: V2.14
3.Support Hyundai and Kia vehicle till 2015 year.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Robert Poulin on Oct 19, 2015
A real seller! bought this software 2 month ago, now left good feedback.
On Aug,15th, after we got the pacakge and instalallation software, it need account and password to log in.Seller told us only change the time to 1/5/2015 , it can enter .
I changed directly and software working perfect!!!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 19, 2015
Good day Mr. Robert Poulin, 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk Team
by Mr.Rajai on Jul 28, 2015
so in that case Hyundai & Kia are at the same latop.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 28, 2015
Yes, Mr. Rajai ,

This software factory already help instalaltion well, after you received the HDD, you can change by yourself directly about which software to install.


Item SP196 those 2 software need installation seperately.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Rajai on Jul 26, 2015
Hi Please advice if Hyundai & Kia at the same PC/Laptop or like the older software at 2 pc
Replied by Elyza on Jul 26, 2015
Hello Mr, Rajai , thanks for your information

Do you mean if the Hyundai and Kia software can be installation on one laptop ?
It is the HDD for the GDS VCI 

Best regards
Elyza
Total 3 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.