Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Latest SDP3 V2.23 For Scania VCI 2 Truck Diagnostic Tool vci2 sp3 Multi-languages Without USB Dongle

Latest SDP3 V2.23 For Scania VCI 2 Truck Diagnostic Tool vci2 sp3 Multi-languages Without USB Dongle

Latest price:£179.44
£179.43
  • Item No. SH26-C
  • Out Of Stock

Latest V2.23 software
Work with latest Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high-quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Ms.Evon on Jan 30, 2017
WHEN GOT THE STOCK?
by Mr.Andrei Yankovich on Nov 8, 2015
thank you all of yours
Replied by Elyza on Nov 9, 2015
Good day Mr. Andrei,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk Team
 
by Mr.Alexahder Maltsev on Oct 14, 2015
All OK. multi-languge version,i like it !
Replied by Elyza on Oct 15, 2015
Hello Mr. Alexahder Maltsev, thanks for your support at our website

Very nice do business with you

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk Team
by Mr.Chad on Oct 10, 2015
Perfecto
by Mr.zheks baranow on Oct 7, 2015
As described. Thank you!!!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 8, 2015
Good day dear Zheks Baranow,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.wilson cru on Sep 17, 2015
like to let you know it works,thank you
Replied by Elyza on Sep 17, 2015
Hello dear friend, 
Thanks for your good feedback , 
very nice do business with you.

Warmly welcome again !

Greetings
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Andrei Khris on Sep 16, 2015
hello, how can i got the scania vci2 license?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 16, 2015
Hello Mr. Andrei Khris , 

Please give us the ID for activation , ID like : MPB4PAX6GPPYGG
We would submit to the engineer and calculate the activation code for you

If you do not know how to find , pelase can also following with the video :
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8pYX4x22Ms8

Wish you a nice day
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.hassade khalid on Sep 13, 2015
Good mail support
Replied by Elyza on Sep 14, 2015
Thanks for your support at our webite dear friend, 
Very nice do business with you
For our next orders we would give more discount for you :)
 
Warmly welcome again
 
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Ms.Taras Matviiv on Sep 11, 2015
Super rychlé dodání. Doporučuji 5++
Replied by Elyza on Sep 13, 2015
Dobrý den milý příteli,
Děkujeme za vaši dobrou zpětnou vazbu na us.Your povzbuzení a potvrzení nám dá větší důvěru udělat lépe.
Rádi bychom, aby další slevy pro naše další objednávky.
Naše webové stránky jsou nejlepší zařízení s nejlepší cenou.
Upřímně doufáme, udělat více práce v budoucnosti.
Warlmly vítejte znovu!
Laskavé pozdravy:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ivan Isakov on Sep 11, 2015
may i send back my scania sdp3 v2.21 (sh26) to you and exchange this one ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 11, 2015
Good day dear friend, your information has been reached to us ,

Could you please tell us our order number about the SH26? let's help you checking on which month you bought it 
and apply for with the warehouse.

Thank you
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Aleksey Nikitin on Sep 7, 2015
easy to deal with. you can trust this seller
Replied by Elyza on Sep 8, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ian Smith on Sep 4, 2015
hello, I know its your holidays but could you please urgently generate a scania code for me please? thanks!

14L4SN0SS is ID
Replied by Elyza on Sep 6, 2015
Good morning Mr. Lan 

Please insert activation code :

 5E1B4637

Wish you a nice day
Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.IAN SMITH on Sep 2, 2015
do you have a download of the 'activator patch' file only? I have the software, but need to activate some......
Replied by Elyza on Sep 2, 2015
Hi Mr. Lan Smith , how are you today? 

Please can tell us the ID for activation, or the picture tips need activation, let's activate free for you :)

About the Activator patch file , i have feedback to the factory :)

Wish you a nice day
Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Mikalai Latypau on Aug 23, 2015
hello, does this sdp3 v2.13 do programming?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 23, 2015
Hello daer friend, how's your weekend ?

The Scania Vci 2 is main used for Diagnose 

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jonathan Chu on Aug 11, 2015
The best service I have had in a long time both fast and very helpful
Replied by Elyza on Aug 12, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Marek Kmiecik on Aug 4, 2015
which operation system needed to installation the v2.23 software?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 4, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your message :)

The latest SDP3 V2.23 software we suggest and recommend you installation on WIN7 32bit laptop

Nice do business with you

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.