My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 foxwell vvdi2 vvdi mb tool Xhorse VVDI PROG ktag xtuner kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2 ACDP
Home
Home - (Ship from UK) Best Price Tech2 For GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner(For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden) Full Package Carton Box Reviews
« Go Back

(Ship from UK) Best Price Tech2 For GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner(For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden) Full Package Carton Box Reviews

Related Product    
(Ship from UK) Best Price Tech2 For GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner(For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden) Full Package Carton Box

(Ship from UK) Best Price Tech2 For GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner(For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden) Full Package Carton Box

Full set GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner Best Price
1.Support GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden
2.Without carrying case, package lighter, easier to pass customs
3.Including CANDI interface, TIS2000 software without keygen.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services
Item No. SP23-1
Buy It Now:£257.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3809    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.mortelliti , Jun 29, 2018
Highly recommended seller excellent dhipping speed
   by Mr.mortelliti , Jun 29, 2018
Highly recommended seller excellent dhipping speed
   by Mr.federic , Mar 7, 2018
How many days will ship to Germany? i have tax?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Mar 8, 2018
Good day dear friend,

Ship to Germany we'd like use Yanwen Express, it will take around 7-14 working days arrival, there's no tax.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Istvan Illes , Jan 31, 2018
Hello Elyza, do you still have this Tech2 in UK warehouse?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jan 31, 2018
Good day dear Istvan IIIes

This GM Tech2 UK warehouse all sold out,we can ship by DHL or Yanwen Express from Shenzhen,China warehouse
Next week we will ship 20pcs unit to UK warehouse, after spring festival we can ship from UK !

Best regards
Elyza
 
   by Mr.Sean Nelson , Jan 25, 2018
Hello, you can ship this TECH2 scanner from UK warehouse?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jan 29, 2018
Good day dear friend

Yes, we will ship the Tech2 from UK warehouse, and the card will ship from Shenzhen warehouse.
Now only have 5 pcs stock in UK, after stock sold out, we will ship from Shenzhen ,china by DHL

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Jack Hall , Jan 12, 2018
it's ok. Look like good quality
   by Mr.Artan Mehmeti , Jan 3, 2018
thank you for the quick service/shipping
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jan 4, 2018
Happy new year 2018 !

Glad hear you are satisfied with this product, very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Patricio , Dec 27, 2017
fast ship with yanwen express to Spain,no tax
   by Mr.shai cohen , Dec 25, 2017
great deal fast delivery many thankswill use again robbie
   by Mr.jaco jacobs , Dec 20, 2017
Item-ok,Seller-ok Many thanks
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 22, 2017
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.gloria maradiaga , Dec 12, 2017
very good think, good package. the best for me. thank you.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Dec 12, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Alastair , Nov 24, 2017
Obd2shop.co.uk Supplier is a good seller. fast delivery. fast support. good product.
   by Mr.Gottfried Kiniger , Nov 22, 2017
Very easy too use, cheap ,and the shipping was ok
Reply #1 by Elyza  Nov 23, 2017
Hi dear friend,

Glad to hear you are satisfied with the product.
Very nice do business with you,warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Steve Rush , Nov 20, 2017
Thank you for the best products. It is the seller who wants to purchase.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Nov 20, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Cornelius , Nov 15, 2017
Best Tech2 I ever Use ! Seller professional,if you want to UK Vauxhall must choose OPEL Card
   by Mr.Broadhurst , Nov 9, 2017
Great seller item just as described. Quick delivery to Germany!
   by Mr.Nikolaevich , Jun 6, 2017
Good seller. great scan tool amazed of what it can do so!!!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 7, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.david berteau , Apr 15, 2016
everything smooth! and the tech2 scanner works fine!!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Apr 15, 2016

Thanks for your support dear friend!

You are the best buyer !
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk

   by Mr.Ozair Valiulla , Mar 31, 2016
easy traction fast delivery on this website! shipping via DHL is so fast if you buy!
Reply #1 by Elyza  Apr 1, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.Auto Retailer , Jan 29, 2016
a good business relationship with this company,elyza always shipped package straight away and got it in less than a week! communication is very good and nice very happy.
buy from here, your right choice!
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email. We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934