Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Latest  V2.32.3.64 CN900 Auto Key Programmer Update Online

Latest V2.32.3.64 CN900 Auto Key Programmer Update Online

£418.37
  • Item No. SK94
  • Out Of Stock

Using 3.6-inch TFT LCD display, touch screen operation
CN900 key copy machine supports directly copy 4C and 4D chips, can copy such as Toyota 4d67,supports update online
Two months later, it will be able to copy ID46 and Toyota G chip;CN chips can be copied many times
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Haydar Sal on Apr 1, 2016
Hello,

I bought this from you some time ago, and by accident the screen has been broken, is nay chance you can replace screen for me.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 1, 2016
Hello dear Mr. Haydar Sal, thanks for your support at our website

Could you plesae tell us our order number ? Let's checking which time you bought it.
In the warranty we can fix the screen free for you

Have a nice weekend!

Elyza
by Mr.Yevgeniy Vassilyev on Jul 29, 2015
good product, good contact, good seller, good service - all ok :)
Replied by Elyza on Jul 30, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself, if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention. At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Juan Avina on Jul 24, 2015
A very happy experience
Replied by Elyza on Jul 24, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself, if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention. At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ruud Hoeben on Jul 13, 2014
CN900 and 46 sets of CN900
Is it different from update online CN900?
I'd like to buy 46 sets of CN900.
I wait for an answer.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 13, 2014
Good day My dear friend, thanks for your message.

Do you mean this item : CN900 Master +46 clone box 

Their difference is the ONE HAS THE 46 Clone box 

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Best wishes
Elyza
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.