Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xhorse V7.7 BMW Multi Tool OBD2 CAS1-4 Key Programmer Get Free Encrypted BMW CAS4

Xhorse V7.7 BMW Multi Tool OBD2 CAS1-4 Key Programmer Get Free Encrypted BMW CAS4

£618.99
  • Item No. SK97
  • Out Of Stock

Multi Tool for BMW V7.7 OBD2 CAS1-4 Key Programmer
1. The multitool Including four parts, hardware device, dongle, programmer, software
2. Before running software you must connect dongle and hardware device to computer
3. Buy the multi tool for BMW you'll get free Encrypted BMW CAS4
We are Authorized Xhorse Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Xhorse Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Jesper Klitgaard on Apr 1, 2016
Really helpfull seller, trustworthy and committed to total support, highly recommended AAA+++
Replied by Elyza on Apr 3, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.tereza on Jul 25, 2015
as pay for more antenna cas4
Replied by Elyza on Jul 26, 2015
Good day dear friend, how's your weeekend ?

You mean if you need paid for Antenna cas4 ?

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.kostas nikolakopoulos on Apr 14, 2015
Hello

can you send me this packet by ems only to greece

thanks
Replied by Elyza on Apr 14, 2015
Hi Mr.Kostas Nikolakopoulos, thanks for your support at our website

Yes,we know that Greece custom is very stricktly,
we can send the package by EMS to you country ,and help you declare a lower price on the invoice help you clearance

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Talleres Electro San on Feb 1, 2015
A great tool indeed
Replied by Elyza on Feb 1, 2015
Good day dear Friend , thanks for your support at our website.
 
Nice to do business with you.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation
 
Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.JAMES STEIN on Jan 28, 2015
What help can you give me to update my tool?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 28, 2015
Good Morning dear friend, thanks for your message.

As this device is original version, please you can just go to x-horses forum to update this tool.

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.richard fake on Jan 28, 2015
Hello, does this is the the latest version?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 28, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for visiting our website.

Yes, the device is now the latest V7.5 , please kindly notice.

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Douglas Cook on Jan 27, 2015
guter Verkäufer, sehr geduldig, mir zu helfen das Problem zu lösen
nächsten einkaufen
mfg
by Mr.Gianlorenzo Comunian on Jan 15, 2015
Good tool for bmw ,also can support CAS4
Replied by Elyza on Jan 15, 2015
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your support at our website.
 
Nice to do business with you, looking forward to our next cooperation.
 
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.ACELOCKSMAN on Jan 15, 2015
tool so good work like champ.to make key 123. thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jan 15, 2015
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your support at our website.

Nice to do business with you, looking forward to our next cooperation.

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Daniele Guasconi on Jan 12, 2015
can this support ews ?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 12, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message

This device can do ews, you need remove and read ews data, 
read ews data need cas plug item SK108 in our website .

Any other questions, contact us for free.
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Stanislav Shablovskiy on Jan 2, 2015
Second one i have bought and again top thank you.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 2, 2015
Thanks for your support dear friend,
Looking forward to our next cooperation.

Elyza
by Mr.Nas Qurashi on Dec 28, 2014
No issues at all with seller. Great deal!! Fast delivery!
Replied by Elyza on Dec 29, 2014
Hello dear friend, how are you ?
Thanks for your support at our website,
Nice do to business with you, any other questions, contact us for free.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Mariusz Koczara on Dec 26, 2014
Thank you. all is good, ok tool
Replied by Elyza on Dec 28, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Nice to do business with you, Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
 
by Mr.Michael Weilandt on Nov 12, 2014
As expected. Quick shipping. Great ot work with seller.
Replied by Elyza on Nov 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Miroslaw Fojucik on Nov 7, 2014
excellent works without any problems fast shipping great seller !!
Replied by Elyza on Nov 7, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Mastrorosa on Oct 29, 2014
very nice ! unit tested and everything right! I recommend the seller! Thanks.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 29, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.RTH Souw on Oct 23, 2014
Reliable supplier!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 23, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Thanks for your trust :) nice to do business with you.
We will developing many new items , and approve our service.

Wish you a nice weekend
Elyza
by Mr.michael hills on Oct 20, 2014
hha, bought this , the seller send me the World FIFA Cup bottle opener as gift,how does he knows i like football ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Hi Mr.Michael, how are you ?
Glad to hear you received the pacakge and like the gift we send to you :)
Nice to do business with you, 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.OLEG KASIMOV on Oct 12, 2014
Wszystko szybko i sprawnie Polecam 100%
Replied by Elyza on Oct 13, 2014
Witaj drogi przyjacielu 
Dzięki za wsparcie na naszej stronie internetowej, wszelkie inne wymagania skontaktuj się z nami za darmo. 
Czekamy na naszą kolejną współpracę :) 
Z poważaniem, 
Elyza
by Mr.Mieszko Drelichar on Oct 7, 2014
Arrived in good condition, thank you
Replied by Elyza on Oct 7, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.