Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 47%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 13%
JLR Mangoose SDD V157 for Jaguar and for Land Rover Support till 2015 Year

JLR Mangoose SDD V157 for Jaguar and for Land Rover Support till 2015 Year

£31.99
  • Item No. SP116
  • Free Shipping

fully supported by dealer level diagnostics & module programming.
Support Car Model: Jaguar and Land Rover after 2005 till latest 2015
Mangoose JLR interface cable with OEM level diagnostic & module programming for Jaguar & Land Rover
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Jay Kay on Jun 22, 2019
Hi
Which version Cable (and sdd version) do I need for my 2014 - Evoque please?
Need to buy one quickly as I am having problems with car! Thanks.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 22, 2019
Hi

This version can also work on 2014 cars

Best regards
Elyza
by James Medcalf on Apr 8, 2019
This doesn't actually work. The software provided is a mess. It comes without even a basic text file for how the patch works. Once you get that working the installation is totally corrupted, missing files and dill not installing correctly.
THen if you can get a good working image of say SSD1.3, that runs fine the cable doesn't handle protocols required. Resulting in nothing more than the standard ODB2 that you a get via any BT dongle.
Sorry to report this just doesn't work and will leave you utterly frustrated.
by Mr.David M on Jan 6, 2019
Hi

I have heard that bad quality cables can damage the ecu & actually brick the car. What guarantees to you provide against bad quality & if it bricks my ECU?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 6, 2019
Hi David M, 

Although this cable not original,but it also have good quality.
You must have basic knowleage how to use it and how to install the software.

Our after-sale market is 1 year,during this year, any problem can contact us free, if the cable is broken can send back for repair.

Best regards
Elyza
by chris on Feb 11, 2017
Hi is this just a cable and driver software, i have jls sdd software i just need a obd2 cable.
Replied by Elyza on Feb 12, 2017
Good day dear Chris ,Your information has been reached to us

it is including the whole set, main unit, cable and software :)

Beset regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ray Butler on Jan 18, 2017
Worked a treat to program Jag X-type 2004 transponder key used Version 131 of the JLR software and the driver off the CD supplied. Now have 2 working keys.
All in a very good product at a keen price.
Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jan 18, 2017
Hello dear Ray Butler,

Glad to hear it working fine  and you are satisfied with the tool :)

Any other items wanna to buy just tell us we would give the best price for you!

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Dahlke on Oct 6, 2015
Hello,
I bought this items a few months ago but there is a problem with the included CD. I can't install the drivers and software, seems to be a read error. Can you provide a download link or another solution to get this item working?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 6, 2015
Good morning dear Mr. Dahlke ,your information has been reached to us.

We need send a new Whole Set CD Because The software is too big , we can not send via email or Download link

Could you please tell us our order number ? Let'c confirm which version you bought V139 or V142 version.
Please can also send message to our official email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk

Thank you
Have a nice day
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ian Smith on Sep 28, 2015
works on windows 7 64bit? or only 32
Replied by Elyza on Sep 28, 2015
Hello Mr. Lan, how are you :)

It can installation on bith 32 bit and 64 Bit laptop

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Fountain on Sep 22, 2014
Which product and software version do I need to program jaguar S type year 2003

Please include links
Replied by Elyza on Sep 22, 2014
Dear Mr. Fountain , 

This one and item SP205 can work for JLR until year 2014 .

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Philip Collins essien on Apr 17, 2014
Hi
Please can jlr mongoose program my 2003 x-type ecu.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 17, 2014
Hello My dear friend, thanks for your message.

I am sorry, this one can do the car program after year 2005 .

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.DIANE MURRAY on Mar 28, 2014
All ok!!!
by Mr.Maggie on Nov 25, 2013
Qualitatively as always. There are no problems.
Replied by Elyza on Nov 25, 2013
Hello Mr. Maggie, 
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Gordon Willger on Jul 19, 2013
This Mongoose is very high quality. It works perfectly with included SW and original SW
I very recomend this store, and I will buy more
Replied by Elyza on Jul 22, 2013
Dear Mr.Gordon Willger

Thanks for your feedback . It's really a honor to us .

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.seyit kiyak on Jul 5, 2013
Can i use the software of IDS SDD software with this JLR Mongoose?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 7, 2013
Dear Mr. Seyit Kiyak

Good day ! thanks for visiting our website,

Yes, you can use the software of IDS SDD software with this item.

Any other questions, contact us free.
Best wishes,
Elyza
by Mr.ren pinto on Mar 1, 2013
hi there, i brought a jagaur and land rover mongoose cable ,, i have down load the sofeware but now need the user id and password . please help .. many thanks ren
Replied by Delia on Mar 1, 2013

Dear 
Where you download the software ? Our software no need ID or password . Loking forwards your reply.Thanks!
Best Wishes
Delia

by Mr.Ren pinto on Dec 29, 2012
would like to purchase jlr mongoose cable for jaguar and land rover
Replied by Delia on Dec 31, 2012
Dear
You can add the item to your shopping car and then pay for it .Will send out the order for you as soon as possible .If you need any help ,please feel free contact with me .Thanks!
Best Wishes!
Delia
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.