Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V75 Consult-3 Plus for Nissan Diagnostic Tool Support Programming

V75 Consult-3 Plus for Nissan Diagnostic Tool Support Programming

£559.00
  • Item No. SP118
  • Free Shipping

Consult-3 Plus for Nissan is the newest Nissan diagnostic tool.With software version V75, it can support both diagnostic and programming for Nissan till year 2017.

Write a review

by Mr. Mark Smith on Jul 29, 2019
Hello, We cannot install V75 software, please can you advise..
Thanks
Mark.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 29, 2019
Hello Mark

When you install the software what's error it showing? can you take a picture and send to our email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk

Our engineers will check and help sort it out

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr. Mark Smith on Jul 15, 2019
Hello, Can this be used on nissan qashqai and program car radio?
Replied #1. by Elyza on Jul 15, 2019
Hello

Yes, it can support

Best regards
Elyza
Replied #2. by Elyza on Jul 15, 2019
Hello

Yes, it can support

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.e burton on Jun 13, 2014
What additional card needed when use Nissan Consult-3 plus to program ECU and make key?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2014
Hi Mr. E.burton

It doesn’t need additional card for programming ECU; but it needs for making key, this card is Nissan Consult-3 plus Security Card,
otherwise the button "Immobilizer key" is gray color and is unavailable.

any other qustions, contact us for free.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.m t dekkers on Jun 14, 2013
Hi, does it calculate pin code for key programming ? does it work with windows 7 or xp only ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 14, 2013
Good day my dear friend,

Thanks for visiting our website.

It can calculate pin code for key programming ,only work on Windows XP.

Any other questions,contact us free.

Best wishes,
Elyza
by Mr.Mekdad Amin on May 25, 2013
hi, This item can support 2009 Infiniti? Thanks, Mekad
Replied by Elyza on May 25, 2013
Dear Mr.Mekad,
Thanks for visiting our website. Yes, it works for all nissan car , infiniti car and nissan gtr car to 2012.
Any other questions, contact us free.
Best wishes,
Elyza
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.