Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FGTech Galletto 2-Master New Add BDM Function

FGTech Galletto 2-Master New Add BDM Function

£37.56
  • Item No. SE61
  • Out Of Stock

FGTech Galletto 2-Master this new system developed with high-speed USB2 technology is the fastest and most secure product on the market, it is easy to install and use by anyone.
Software version: V50
Hareware version: V51
Update: Once a year by email
www.OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.MR C Toussaint on Aug 7, 2013
Thank you very much.All is fine.
by Mr.fahi apri on Jun 27, 2013
AF6E2633-3290 Hello boss , this is mi Hardware Id please send me a activation code.Thank you wery mutch .
Replied by Elyza on Jun 30, 2013
Hello Mr.Fahi apri,

Item No SE61 don't need any activation code while installing . Maybe you didn't install it properly ,please find the video on our website to restall it again .
It teaches you step by step.

Best regards,
Elyza
by Mr.Bud-Bilen i Örebro AB on Jun 12, 2013
My client bought a fgtch, and is working perfectly, but do not understand how to do the reading in central Temic (Mercedes Trucks)
I would like you to explain to me how the ECU reads Temic. I read the manual more did not like him on and off start reading.
thanks ...
I want to buy many fgtech Thurs sell in Brazil, the more accurate you teach me to read the ECU Temic.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 13, 2013
Dear Friend,

How are you? Thanks for your message.

May I have your order number first ?
Then I can find our the version of your FGTech ,and teach you to read the ECU Temic more specifically .

Kindly regards,
Elyza
by kevin dominey on Jun 10, 2013
this version have BDM function ok or i need replace chips as in picture ? Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jun 10, 2013
Dear Mr.Kevin Dominey,
Thanks for your question.
This one has BDM function now.
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.roger A cobby on May 14, 2013
hi,
Could you pls tell me how to install the software?
Thx,roger
Replied by Elyza on May 14, 2013
Hi Mr.roger
Thanks for your message about the installation.
Here are the steps to install the sofware:
 step 1: Please copy the software in the cd to your computer.
  Step 2: Please connect FGTech with the computer and car.
  Step 3: install successfully the software drive, run eobd2.exe file.
Hope it can help you solve the problem.
Best regards,
Elyza
by Mr.salah fantazi on Mar 8, 2013
hello my dear friend.i send while go email to require about two item to buy and you didn't replay me.and I will to require about them again will you please let me know as soon as possible.the item I want to buy FGTech Galletto -Master New update to V501 Add BDM Function and. I want 2 item(se61).and want to delivery to Algeria and I will pay you from united kingdom.if the thing going better and good price I will buy lots thing from you.thank .I hope we hear from you again
Replied by Elyza on Mar 8, 2013
Hello my friend, thanks for your support. the price for 2 is 157.08 EUR including freight. Nice to do business with you. Elyza
by Mr.FRANCESCO SGARAMELLA on Feb 1, 2013
CHANGING TO WORK WITH THREE CHIP BDM.
IF YOU CAN change them.
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.