Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
X-VCI box For Heavy Truck  diagnostic tool

X-VCI box For Heavy Truck diagnostic tool

£177.77
  • Item No. SH29
  • Out Of Stock

X-VCI is designed according to industry standard of RP1210A/B by XTOOLTECH Co., Ltd. it is PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, it is available to diagnose most of heavy trucks, Buses, Grabs, Cranes and Engineering Machines.
www.OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.bruno gomes on May 14, 2014
Hello this tool can do mitsubishi fuso 2010 model
Replied by Elyza on May 14, 2014
Hello Mr. Brunno Gomes, thanks for your message.

We have checked the truck list it support, it can not support the mitsubishi.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Damian Zarnecki on Sep 25, 2013
everything is great! This is the best!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 11, 2013
Hello Mr. Damian Zarnecki,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Solin Pavel on Sep 20, 2013
Excellent seller. Good quality
by Mr.Khaled El Hajj on Sep 10, 2013
Hi, i want to buy your item, is it comes with the user manual?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 10, 2013
Hi Mr. Khaled Ei Hajj
Thanks for your inquiry of our website.
Yes, it will including a CD and which will tell you how to use this item.
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Erkki Korhonen on Aug 23, 2013
por favor, dar detalles del sofware que incluye, gracias.
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.