Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 89 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xhorse VVDI2 Key Programmer Full Version with VV-04 ID48 96Bit Copy & VV-05 VAG MQB Immobilizer Get Free VAG OBD Helper for 4th Immo Data Calculator

Xhorse VVDI2 Key Programmer Full Version with VV-04 ID48 96Bit Copy & VV-05 VAG MQB Immobilizer Get Free VAG OBD Helper for 4th Immo Data Calculator

£1,845.00
  • Item No. SV86
  • Free Shipping

VVDI2 Full Version comes with Basic Function + VW + BMW + Porsche+PSA+ AUDI Generation 5 Function+BMW OBD Fucntion+BMW CAS4+ Functions +Tango + J2534, No Need to buy other Authorization.
VVDI2 Covers All the Functions of VVDI, VVDI 5th IMMO Adapter, BMW Multi Tool, CAS4 Adapter, Tango & J2534.
Newly Add BMW FEM/BDC and Copy 48 Transponder by OBDII Function
VVDI2 Full Version free open MQB function

Write a review

by Mr.Michael Chaykivsky on Aug 30, 2018
SN: VV20370528
Open PIN,CS,MAC
Country UK
Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Aug 30, 2018
Already open well,. please check
 
by Mr.Kerry Elder on Aug 22, 2018
SN: VV20729001
SN: VV20662192
SN: VV20682783
Help Authorization PIN,CS,MAC, Country Czech Republic
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2018
Hi 

Already open well, please update check

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Cheryl Eckert on Aug 22, 2018
Hi Eliza

vvdi2 sn: VV20815887
CONDOR SN:KM03853351

Please help bundle well.

Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2018
Hello

Already bundle them well, please update check

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.amgad farag on Aug 2, 2018
VVDI2 MQB function now can use ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2018
Good day

Yes, it can use :)

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.DNS Konzalting on Aug 2, 2018
Can VVDI2 support Audi Q5, 2015 year ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2018
Hello 

Audi Q5 can not support this moement

Support Audi  A6 A7 A8

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ghada Amso on Aug 1, 2018
Hello, you can help
VVDI2 SN: VV20519865
Condor Mini SN: KM03797170
Open VVDI2 Read MED17 EDC17 PIN CS MAC Function
Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2018
Hello

Already open and bundle well, please update to check

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Nikos Hatzigeorgiou on Aug 1, 2018
VVDI2 SN:VV20536818 help change transponder programmer data to English, Country: Poland
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2018
Hello 

Already change well, please check

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mitko Danchev on Aug 1, 2018
VVDI2 open which authorization can support psa write start function?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2018
Hello 

VVDI2 need open VW 4&5 th immo autherization , then will have psa write start function
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/vvdi2-audi-vw-4th-5th-immo-functions-authorization.html

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mike Tippl on May 25, 2018
Hello, can VVDI2 support 35XX all keys lost?
Replied by Elyza on May 25, 2018
Good day

Engineers checked VVDI2 can not support.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.William Haupt on Apr 2, 2018
I want ask if VVDI2 can clone keys for the following cars:
1. VW Passat 2015
2. Audi A3 2005
3. BMW 2016
4. Hyundai Tucson 2016, Toyota Blade 2007
Thank in advance
Replied by Elyza on Apr 2, 2018
Good morning, thanks for your support at our website.

Engineers checked and reply.

1 and 2 can copy keys.

3 need open FEM function

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.dimson utto on Apr 2, 2018
Hello, can VVDI2 unlock vw passat b6 oem key with 48 chip?
by Mr.Friedhelm Dunkel on Dec 12, 2017
VVDI2 is well good. It read correctly. I was waiting 5 days for item. I recommend seller.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 12, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.

Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr. Stefan Croitoru on Nov 10, 2017
Got my VVDI2 for about a month and I'm verry sattisfied, it's constantly updating and all functions that I tryed worked flawlesly!

That being:

Audi 5'th immo key programming (dealer key preparation) and cluster calibration A4 8k/B8, A5 8T/B8, Q5 8R, etc...

Passat 3C/B7 key programming (dealer key preparation) and cluster calibration

VAG EDC15, EDC16 read/write eeprom/flash, immo ON/OFF, Km adjust via OBD

VAG EDC17 PIN, MAC, CS calculation via eeprom and flash dump (the function can be activated with condor key cutter)

Golf 5 key programming and cluster calibration
Golf 6 key programming and cluster calibration

Jaguar x-type key transponder adding to dash dump by immo function

And many more that I cannot remember right now!

I highly reccomend OBD2SHOP.co.uk for the quality of the products and for the top support and convenience!
by Mr.ladadens on Jul 23, 2017
my vvdi prog is here.and aol is ok.

like to by vvdi2 full with edc17 pin +mac autorisation.
in germany we dont need key kutter.
other resseler offer tthe seit with this activation.

can you also offer it to me?

Replied by Elyza on Jul 23, 2017
Good morning dear Ladadens

Our VVDI2 including the edc17 pin +mac autorisation but need open this function with Key Cutter Machine

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Faim Gaifullovich on Jun 12, 2017
Product material is good, fast shipping.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 13, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Pomianowski on Jun 6, 2017
vvdi2 the best ! www.obd2shop.co.uk one of the best website I had cooperation with!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 7, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Oswald on May 4, 2017
The VVDI2 was splendid. Good delivery. Service was excellent.
Replied by Elyza on May 10, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Oliver on Apr 4, 2017
Hello, please quote what's your best price ship to London ,UK,
Replied by Elyza on Apr 4, 2017
Helo dear Oliver,

The quoation has been sent to your email, please checking

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Paulo Martins on Mar 13, 2017
All good. VVDI2 in accordance with the description, packet arrived after 6 days from order !!! I would recommend the vendor and I certainly still would use. Regards
Replied by Elyza on Mar 14, 2017
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Gavin espley on Jan 24, 2017
second times buy the vvdi2, customers like feedback fantastic!
Total 89 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.