Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 2 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VXDIAG VCX NANO for T-O-Y-O-T-A TIS Techstream V12.10.019 Compatible with SAE J2534

VXDIAG VCX NANO for T-O-Y-O-T-A TIS Techstream V12.10.019 Compatible with SAE J2534

£57.98
  • Item No. HKSP245
  • Free Shipping

New arrival VXDIAG VCX NANO for Toyota supports diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, the key matching, etc. The newest software V12.10.019 supports the Toyota models including 2016.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Edward Robinson on Sep 12, 2016
Everything is OK. Test it on RAV4 2011. Work OK with Techstream 11.10.034.
Replied by Elyza on Sep 13, 2016
Good day dear friend,
 
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ane on Jan 24, 2016
Can I do ecu reprogramming with this tool??
Has more car coverage from mini vci ??i have the mini vci and I can't read before 2007 Toyota
Replied #1. by Elyza on Jan 24, 2016
Hello dear Ane, thanks for your Kindly information

We have confirmed with factory engineer, this device can support
ECU Programming and also the vehicle before year 2007

Very nice do business with you.

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
Replied #2. by Elyza on Jan 24, 2016
Hello dear Ane, thanks for your Kindly information

We have confirmed with factory engineer, this device can support
ECU Programming and also the vehicle before year 2007

Very nice do business with you.

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 2 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.