My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 foxwell vvdi2 vvdi mb tool Xhorse VVDI PROG BMW FEM BDC ktag xtuner kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2
Home
Home - (Ship from UK) XTOOL X100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions Update Free 2 Years Reviews
« Go Back

(Ship from UK) XTOOL X100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions Update Free 2 Years Reviews

Related Product    
(Ship from UK) XTOOL X100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions Update Free 2 Years

(Ship from UK) XTOOL X100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions Update Free 2 Years

XTOOL X-100 PAD is a tablet with the latest technologies to perform key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset , EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis. It provides super-fast solution and it can work as generic workshop level diagnostic equipment.
Item No. SK182
Buy It Now:£316.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8958    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Andrey , Aug 9, 2016
Hi does the X100 Pad need Activation?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 10, 2016
Hi dear friend

It do not need activation, just use directly!

Best regards
Elyza
   by Mr.Couwenberg , May 19, 2016
fast shipping and it works,seller is patience
   by Mr.mario lodato , May 15, 2016
rĂ¡pido y en excelentes condiciones
   by Mr.Nicklas Keijser , May 12, 2016
Good product, everything OK
Reply #1 by Elyza  May 12, 2016

Hi dear friend,

Very glad to hear this tool working well, it's really a good news!

Very nice do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk

   by Mr.Igor Balazyuk , May 9, 2016
fast, accurate for good seller thank you
Reply #1 by Elyza  May 9, 2016
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Very nice do businss with with you
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
Reply #2 by Elyza  May 9, 2016
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Very nice do businss with with you
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.davies , Apr 25, 2016
how much would future updates cost and how would i pay for them through bank or paypal
Reply #1 by Elyza  Apr 25, 2016
Hi dear Davies,  your message has been reached to us.

The X100 pad is 2 year free update, after 2 years you can go to xtool official website to check how much cost the update.

About the payment :
Payment via Paypal, please can place order on our website to have an order number and paid it directly
You can also paid directly to our paypal account :   zsltechpay@gmail.com

If you wanna paid via bank transfer , just can transfer money to our bank, here is our bank information:
Name of Corporation: Sinoy Electronic Technology HK Limited 
Account:168-308187-838 
Bank name:HSBC HongKong 
Swift Code:HSBCHKHH 
BANK number:004                                  
Bank Address:BASEMENT L/G & U/G 673 NATHAN ROAD,MONG KOK,KOWLOON,HONGKONG

Very nice do business with you, if any other questions, please contact us for free :)

Kindly regards
Elyza

   by Mr.sopheap keam , Apr 5, 2016
hello, can x100 pad do ecu for toyota Smart Key reset function?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Apr 5, 2016
Good morning dear friend,

In which ECU you mean ? the Engine ECU or the vehicle ECU or the immo  ecu or the Smart key ECU ?

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
   by Mr.chanho park , Mar 15, 2016
very good seller - good tool, but i thought next time need buy digimaster3
Reply #1 by Elyza  Mar 16, 2016
Okay and no problem dear friend !

   by Mr.Akmal Mirzaliev , Nov 9, 2015
good morning Elyza, the X100 pad can update ?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Nov 9, 2015
Good morning Mr. Akmal Mirzaliev, your information has been reahced to us.

Yes, X-100 Pad can update, and it's very easy.
X-100 PAD updates directly via the Internet using WiFi or wired 
connection. To access the update application open the X-100 PAD 
application and click UPDATE

Hope it would help you

Kindly regards
Elyza
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email. We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934