Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Quality MB Star C3 Pro V2016.07 For Benz Trucks & Cars With 5 Cables

Best Quality MB Star C3 Pro V2016.07 For Benz Trucks & Cars With 5 Cables

£327.99
  • Item No. SP117

Best Mercedes Benz Star C3 Pro
With latest V2016.07 version,the best quality mb star c3 pro
It is a professional diagnostic tool specially for mercedes benz cars
Mercedes Benz Star C3 can do benz trucks and new types of mercedes cars.
Super quality,Big aluminum box for package, easy to take at hand
OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.john papadakis on Jul 25, 2014
Everything went fine. Product in good condition, just like it was anounced. I recommend this seller.
by Mr.aku juttuniemi on Jul 24, 2014
Good seller, good price, fast delivery!!!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 24, 2014
hello dear friend,
 
Thanks for your feedback for us, we really appreciated for that. nice to do business with you, if any other requirements, contact us for free.
 
Sincerely yours
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk cusomter service
by Mr.Risto Riskil on Jul 20, 2014
Hi , this one the latest version ? also need to activation ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 20, 2014
Hi dear Mr. Risto Riskil, thanks for your message for us .

Yes, ithis mb star c3 Pro is latest version 2014.05 with multi-language. it also need activation.

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.

Elyza
by Mr.Gazeto Geraldo on Jun 6, 2014
perfect power seller
Replied by Elyza on Jun 6, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.streetscene on Jan 10, 2014
Parcel arrived the whole, no damage, everything works well. A great buy.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 13, 2014
Dear My dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support and positive feedback on our website obd2shop.co.uk.
Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.
 
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Arkadiusz Cichocki on Jan 3, 2014
Good afternoon!
I wonder if this MB STAR has option to change the dates of maintenance or revision of the truck?
I'm in UK, how long would it take to be delivered?
thank you
Replied by Elyza on Jan 3, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Yes,it can diagnose for both cars and trucks for you and change the data,we will send it by DH Lwhich will take 2-5 working days

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Mark norton on Dec 12, 2013
Thank you for the goods. Good quality. Fast shipping. Have discounted. Promise many more discounts.!! Thank you.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 15, 2013
Hello my dear friend, 
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!

Wish you a Merry Christmas !
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Davide on Nov 28, 2013
PLEASE CAN MB STAR C3 SUPPORT SPEED CHANGE?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 28, 2013

HELLO MR. DAVIDE, THANKS FOR YOUR INQUIRY AT OUR WEBSITE obd2shop.co.uk

WE'D LIKE TO RECEOMMEND THE " super mb star c3 " TO YOU, ONLY IT CAN SUPPORT THE FUNCTION, OTHERS CAN NOT .

IF ANY OTHER QUESTIONS, CONTACT US FREE.

BEST REGARDS
ELYZA

by Mr.Bagrov Vitaliy Nikolayevich on Nov 19, 2013
Si hay el disco duro para T30?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 19, 2013
Hola ,  

Sí hay señor.

saludos
Elyza
by Mr.Tolstosheev Alexandr Viktorovich on Nov 15, 2013
Received very fast. Cheap. Really works,thanks.
Replied by Elyza on Nov 15, 2013
Hello My dear friend,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Rachid Siguerdjidjene on Aug 2, 2013
Item as describtion, good seller! rekomended for all pizdabolov i eblanov!
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.