Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Promo) Foxwell GT80 Plus GT80+ Next Generation Diagnostic Platform 3 Years Free Update

(Promo) Foxwell GT80 Plus GT80+ Next Generation Diagnostic Platform 3 Years Free Update

Latest price:£1,289.00
£399.0069% off
  • Item No. SP249
  • Out Of Stock

Foxwell GT80 Plus has a 10 inch LED touch screen, supporting professional diagnosis on over 59 vehicle makes, offering access to a vast range of controllers, live sensor data, and system/component-level bi-directional controls to get the job done faster.
We are Authorized Foxwell Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Foxwell Device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Thawood S Sahabdeen on Nov 16, 2018
Hello, can you help check if my GT80 register ?
Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Nov 29, 2018
Hi

Could you please tell us your SN number? Let's ask foxwell engineers check

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.arthur d'hollander on Aug 1, 2018
Hi, Foxwell GT80 support the following model ?
90 Toyota corolla, 86 Benz 560 SL, 430SEL, and 87 Benz 300E
Replied by Elyza on Aug 2, 2018
Good day

Yes, GT80 can support :)

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Chapman on Jul 24, 2018
Hello, can GT80 support TPMS function?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 24, 2018
Good morning

Yes, GT80 can support.

Best regards
Elyza
Obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ackers on Oct 25, 2016
Can the GT80 plus remove the speed limiter on Mercedes ie mph limiter.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 25, 2016
Good day dear friend,

GT80 Plus can not support the function you mention.
 
If your vehicle is cars , there's no ideal tool to do.
 
If your vehicle is trucks, the supermbstar can do

Have a nice day!
Best regards
Elyza
 
 
by Mr.Nikolay Proskurin on Jul 18, 2016
Full match the description. engineers at an altitude ! Track number origin was traced all the way . Fast shipping and delivery . Great seller!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 18, 2016
Good day dear friend ! Thanks for your support at our webiste 

Glad to hear you are satisfied with this tool !

Very nice do business with you 
Warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Nikolay Proskurin on Jul 18, 2016
Full match the description. engineers at an altitude ! Track number origin was traced all the way . Fast shipping and delivery . Great seller!
Replied by Elyza on Jul 18, 2016
Good day dear friend ! Thanks for your support at our webiste 

Glad to hear you are satisfied with this tool !

Very nice do business with you 
Warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Nadja Ghaddab on May 13, 2016
I am very satisfied with my purchase the foxwell gt80 plus, nt1001 as described the gift sent together in the package
by Mr.H Hoogers on May 10, 2016
Working Perfect ! fast delivery!
Replied by Elyza on May 10, 2016
hello dear friend,
 
Very glad to hear you are happy with the device :)
very nice do business with you,warmly welcome again!
 
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jim West on Apr 25, 2016
Wonderful! WORKS LIKE ADVERTISED, FULL FUNCTION SCANNER
by Mr.benoit jerome on Apr 10, 2016
powerful , I am happy to use this device gt80 plus
Replied by Elyza on Apr 11, 2016
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Denny Hao on Apr 6, 2016
very good seller , the gt80 plus is original like advertise, working perfect!
Replied by Elyza on Apr 7, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.David Monk on Mar 21, 2016
I received the scanner approximately 1 week from order with full DHL tracking,
The unit is very easy to use, registration was a breeze, you can do this via the scanner or on Foxwells website. The scanner feels robust and the foxwell user interface is simple and easy to follow, I have used it on 4 different make of vehicle to date and the system seems to handle them with ease, the case and all the vehicle adaptors are very solid well built items, the manual is clear and easy to follow, every other day there are new downloads and features being added via Foxwells download agent which is a button click on the main screen, all in all this is a lovely piece of kit which I'm happy to recommend, I had and issue where I accidentally deleted the cable drivers in windows, Elyza from obd2tool support was fantastic and had the problem sorted very quickly through an app on the scanner that allows them to directly use your scanner and sort out any issues or technical queries you have on a vehicle etc, all in all I would recommend this scanner and the support that comes with it is brilliant, the sales and support team really do their best to help you.
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.