My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 foxwell vvdi2 vvdi mb tool Xhorse VVDI PROG BMW FEM BDC ktag xtuner kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2
Home
Home - Original Autel Maxidiag Elite MD702 With Data Stream Function Europen Vehicles For All System Update Free All Lifetime Reviews
« Go Back

Original Autel Maxidiag Elite MD702 With Data Stream Function Europen Vehicles For All System Update Free All Lifetime Reviews

Related Product    
Original Autel Maxidiag Elite MD702 With Data Stream Function Europen Vehicles For All System Update Free All Lifetime

Original Autel Maxidiag Elite MD702 With Data Stream Function Europen Vehicles For All System Update Free All Lifetime

Autel Maxidiag Elite MD702 for all system update online, diagnosis for European Vehicles
1. One tool can do it all-reads and clears trouble codes on all the systems
2. One year of FREE software updates and upgrades included
We are Authorized Autel Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Autel device
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service
Item No. HKSC126
Buy It Now:£135.21
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6214    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.geoffrey reason , Apr 4, 2014
thank you very much
Reply #1 by Elyza  Apr 4, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Thanks for your good feedback, nice to do business with you.
Welcome again

Elyza
   by Mr.Gerardus Hoogstraten , Nov 8, 2013
Great seller! Quality and reliability at an altitude. Thank you. Recommend
   by Mr.alekseev dmitry , Oct 8, 2013
All great! Exellent seller.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Oct 11, 2013
Hello Mr. Alekseev Dmitry,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
   by Mr.Eero Ikonen , Jan 12, 2013
Hej.Jag have a question about shipping to Sweden, how much does shipping and I'll pay first before sending the item? I am an entrepreneur and I wonder if I can avoid paying VAT.I am interested Autel Maxidiag Elite MD702 for all systems
Engineering manager
Eero
Reply #1 by Delia  Jan 13, 2013
Dear Eero 
This is Delia ,very glad to know intresting in our item Elite MD702 for all systems,the shiping for the item to sweden is €33.30,and the total price is  €226.30 How do you think the price ? If you need this ,please keep contact with me .But you should know only you payment finished then we can send out the item for you .About the tax we can write lower value on the invoice .so that you can avoid the tax or only for a little .How do you think that ? I'm looking forwards your reply .Thanks!
Best Wishes!
Delia
 
   by Mr.BARDELLI LUIGI , Sep 26, 2012
this scanner is jeep grand cherokee 2.7crd compatible?
Reply #1 by Delia  Sep 26, 2012
Hello Dear
Very glad to received your order and thanks for your support to our business.
This item work for most European Vehicles. Thanks!
Best Wishes!
Delia
   by Mr.stuart smith , Sep 15, 2012
so how much in uk money for the Autel Maxidiag Elite MD702 cheers
Reply #1 by Delia  Sep 16, 2012
Dear
The Autel Maxidiag Elite MD702 for all system price is 163.8 without shipping .How do you think that ? if need more information about the item .Can contact with me at any time .Thanks!
Best Wishes!
Delia
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email. We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934