Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 61 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
Tech2 for GM Diagnostic Scanner Vetronix gm tech 2 with 32MB Card

Tech2 for GM Diagnostic Scanner Vetronix gm tech 2 with 32MB Card

£252.00
  • Item No. SP23-C

The Tech-2 is the same tester For GM Technicians use to diagnose for GM vehicles.The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic for GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all for GM systems 1992 thru 2011.
Car model supported: For GM, For SAAB, For OPEL, For SUZUKI, For ISUZU, For HOLDEN, the card is 32MB Card.

Write a review

by Mr.yusuf Bilgic on Aug 28, 2014
hello, does your gm tech2 can support for my gm truck 2008?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 28, 2014
Hello dear friend,t hanks for your inquiry at our webiste 

The gm tech2 can not support for trucks, please kindly attention.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Minh Tre on Jul 18, 2014
TOP Company. super gm tech2 with all cards. Thank you
Replied by Elyza on Jul 20, 2014
Hello dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support at our website and leave a good feedback for us, we sincerely appreciated for this.
 
Nice to do business with you, looking forward to our next cooperation with each other.
 
Yours sincerely 
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.apostolis faklanas on Jun 13, 2014
Can TECH2 support key coding and electronic control unit programming for all OPEL and Isuzu?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2014
hello dear friend, thanks for your message

GM tech2 can't support key programming; as for electronic control unit programming, you need to additionally buy a GM TECH2 and a TIS2000,
but TIS2000 only support GM and Opel, not support Isuzu

Any other questions, contact us for free
Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.peter on Mar 28, 2014
Fast reply, fast shipping and good service.
by Mr.Mikkel on Mar 20, 2014
can declare  price to Germany?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 20, 2014
Hello Mr. Mikkel, thanks for your support at our website.

Yes, we also heard the Germany custom is very strict, we'd like to declare a rightable price to help you clearance.

Regards
Elyza
by Mr.giovanni di marzo on Mar 19, 2014
hello, May I use this item to do truck?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 19, 2014
Hello my dear friend, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

This one can be only used for cars, if you wanna do trucks, please check item SH07 in our website
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/allscanner-vcx-hd-heavy-duty-truck-diagnostic-system.html

Thanks
Elyza
by Mr.joao moita on Mar 17, 2014
will this gm tech2 has portuguese language?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 17, 2014
Hello Mr. Joao Moita,  thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

Yes, you can just choose the Portuguese language for the card.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.david davies on Mar 12, 2014
Pacco oggi arriva grazie mille tutto ok ho gia testato prodotto funziona sono molto soddisfatto
Replied by Elyza on Mar 12, 2014
Buongiorno
Davies,
Grazie mille
Buona giornta a te
ci sentiamo prossima volta
Ti saluto
Elyza
by Mr.vitale librera on Mar 12, 2014
All to quickly and accurately!
Replied by Elyza on Mar 12, 2014
Hello Mr. Vitale Librera,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Colin McLean on Feb 27, 2014
can it do transmission programming please ?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 2, 2014
Hello Mr. Colin Mclean, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

TIS2000 do till 2007 year GM car programming, pls kindly note.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Johnny A Gold on Feb 25, 2014
Good seller and good price and good working devices.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 4, 2014
Hello Mr. Johnny,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Altino Valente on Feb 18, 2014
I have a 2008 GMC truck and I need a truck adapter. So how much does that cost and do you sell it?TKS.
Replied by Elyza on Feb 18, 2014
Hello my dear friend, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

Do you mean the cable : PN 444009 J1962 for GMC Truck W/CAT Engine for XTruck USB Link + Software Diesel Truck Diagnose

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Multi Motors on Jan 17, 2014
All works fine. Speed at altitude. Fast shipping. I recommend to everyone
by Mr.MAROT on Jan 16, 2014
Hi, this one comes with card or not?
by Mr.Jimmy Collins on Jan 9, 2014
Great seller, fast shipment, quality product, would recommend!
Replied by Elyza on Jan 14, 2014
Dear My dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support and positive feedback on our website obd2shop.co.uk.
Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.
 
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Callum on Jan 8, 2014
I have a 2008 GMC truck and I need a truck adapter. So how much does that cost and do you sell it?TKS.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 9, 2014
Hello my dear friend,

Do you mean the adaptor of your GMC truck item SF69 in our website?

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Kevin Connor on Jan 3, 2014
Thank you for the fast delivery,everything is great!
Replied by Elyza on Jan 3, 2014
Hello dear friend, 

Thanks for your support at our website, nice to do business with you, welcome again!

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Kevin Connor on Jan 3, 2014
Thank you for the fast delivery,everything is great!
by Mr.Paul Warren on Jan 1, 2014
Hi.i have question about GM Tech2 software,do you have isuzu truck software?. Item No. Item No. SP23-D software is included witch full software or separately?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 1, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

all the software is only for car,not truck,if you want to do truck,you can choose PS2 or other heavy duty tool
 
the SP23-B,SP23-D all have software(card) in package

2014 Happy New Year!
Elyza
by Mr.chris gayle on Dec 30, 2013
Buenos días. Le agradeceré me informen si podrían enviar el scanner tech2 a argentina, cuál es el costo con card 32 mb. para saab e isuzu, icluyendo el flete. muchas gracias
Guillermo
Replied by Elyza on Dec 30, 2013
Hello my dear friend, 

Please check the item SO22-C the gm card on our webiste.

Best wishes
Elyza
Total 61 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.