Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes Benz With EIS SKC Calculator

AK500+ Key Programmer For Mercedes Benz With EIS SKC Calculator

£410.88
  • Item No. SK110

For Mercedes Benz (before 2009)With EIS SKC Calculator, can read data more quickly and safely, can read and write keys more quickly
AK500+ is more stable for the functions with key programming and SKC Calculator.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Martins on Aug 29, 2015
Olá,
Este programador Ak500 para Mercedes Benz, é programador via infer vermelhos, certo?
È possível programar a chave de todos os modelos Mercedes até ao atual?
Fale-me um pouco do equipamento, sou chaveiro, tenho uma loja e não tenho programador de chaves Mercedes nem BMW, que são chaves idênticas.

Obrigado e cumprimentos
Replied by Elyza on Aug 30, 2015
Bom dia querido amigo, como você está?
 
Você quer dizer que essa chave programador AK500 pode suportar todos os veículos até o presente?

este AK500 + chave principal programador fazer veículos antes de 2009 :)
 
Quanto bondosos
Elyza

 
by Mr.fuentes on Jan 10, 2014
Great merchant!! Order received promptly considering international. Will definitely consider doing business again!!....thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jan 13, 2014
Dear My dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support and positive feedback on our website obd2shop.co.uk.
Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.
 
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.colm on Dec 27, 2013
Good seller ! I recommended ! Always help you if you have questions !
by Mr.Charlotte Finney on Dec 12, 2013
Many thanks, great service, ak500+ working great.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 15, 2013
Hello My dear friend, 
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Wish you a Merry Christmas !
 
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Evgeniy on Nov 21, 2013
HELLO, IN WHICH COUNTRY WILL YOU SHIPPED ?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 21, 2013
HELLO MR. EVGENIY, THANKS FOR YOUR INQUIRY AT OUR WEBSITE.

WE'D LIKE TO SHIP TO YOU FROM CHINA, TRANSPORT TO HONGKONG TO EXPORT.

ANY OTHER QUESTIONS, CONTACT US FREE.

BEST WISHES
ELYZA
by Mr.Raimonds Vilums on Jun 27, 2013
can this tool renovate the sbc via obd port ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 30, 2013
Hello Mr.Raimonds vilums

Yes, this tool can renovate the sbc via obd port

Best regards,
Elyza
by Mr.Jukka Pihlgren on Jun 18, 2013
It come with software?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 18, 2013
Hello Mr.Jukka Pihlgren

Thanks for visiting our website.

Yes, this item AK500 + key programmer will come with all the software.

Best regards,
Elyza
by Mr.Peter Jolhage on Jun 5, 2013
dear i want a this AK500 give me your paypal acount details thanx
Replied by Elyza on Jun 6, 2013
Dear Mr.Peter Jolhage,
Thanks for your support, this is our paypal account: zsltechpay@gmail.com
This item is in stock, we can ship to you asap.
Bes wishes,
Elyza
by Mr.mohamed abdul aleem on May 16, 2013
Fastest shipping, item work perfectly!!!!
Replied by Elyza on May 16, 2013
Good day, my dear friend,
Thanks for your support of our website. I am glad to hear that you are satisfied with this item.
If you have any other interesting items , do not hesitate to tell us, we would give you the best price.
Best wishes,
Elyza
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.