Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
V2.10 FW V5.001 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming tool Master Version

V2.10 FW V5.001 KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming tool Master Version

£53.82
  • Item No. SE80-E
  • Out Of Stock

TKAG ECU Programming Tool from OBD2shop.co.uk is designed entirely around the needs of our customers to be more responsive and reliable. A true champion of innovation, K-TAG introduces another brand new novelty to the Alientech world: J-Tag communication for Asian vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Rui on Feb 22, 2015
Olá!!!
da para eliminar EGR ou FAP?
Obrigado
Replied by Elyza on Feb 25, 2015
Olá meu querido amigo, obrigado pela sua mensagem. Desculpe a respondê-lo tão tarde para nós só voltou a trabalhar a partir de hoje o Festival da Primavera férias.
 
Quer dizer, se este item pode Eliminar EGR UO FAP?
 
cumprimentos
Elyza
 
by Mr.Thorsten Jaqui on Jan 5, 2015
Can I use KTAG on Windows XP or Win 7 ?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 5, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for visiting our website.

KTAG is compatible with both Windows XP and WIN7, but not all WIN7 is workable, better use WIN7 professional

Any other questions, contact us for free.
Best regards
Elyza

by Mr.mark gill on Dec 1, 2014
Excellent product as always
Many thanks
Mark
Replied by Elyza on Dec 1, 2014
Hello dear Mr. Mark, 

Thanks for your support at our website all the time.
We are very pleased to do business with you.

Looking forward to our next cooperation.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Ralf Schacher on Nov 7, 2014
all ok
Replied by Elyza on Nov 7, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Garri Vahtra on Oct 29, 2014
This seller is one of the best sellers i cooperation, All orders sent intime and all received items high quality...thank you.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 29, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Aki Pitkala on Oct 23, 2014
Vendedor honesto y recomendable !!!! Producto enviado exacto a la descripcion.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 23, 2014
Hola querido amigo, 
 
Gracias por su apoyo en nuestro sitio web, nos alegramos de oír que usted está satisfecho con el dispositivo. 
 
Les deseo un buen fin de semana 
Elyza
by Mr.mahmoud hikal on Oct 20, 2014
hello , can you test it before my order ship out ? thank you
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Hi Mr. Mahmoud , how are you ? thanks for your supprt at our website
The newest order has been reached to us .
Plase do not worry, all the items before shipment are tested by our quality department to confirm the quality :)

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.eligo on Oct 12, 2014
excellent product,good service and support,fast shipping,thanks I will buy again 5-star
Replied by Elyza on Oct 13, 2014
thanks for your support dear friend, nice to do business with you.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Marian Hudec on Oct 7, 2014
all great!, delivery speed, quality satisfied, the seller well done!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 7, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Aki Pitkala on Sep 12, 2014
Perfect comunication, excellent product, optimal packaging
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.mark gossell on Aug 12, 2014
Nice quality, fast shipment. Recommended
Replied by Elyza on Aug 13, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by mario raviele rafaniello on Jul 27, 2014
ciao Eliza mi sono dimenticato di chiederti io ho un cavo OBD per il K.TAG posso programmare con quello direttamente dalla macchina senza smontare la ECU ???? ciao mario
Replied by Elyza on Jul 27, 2014
Ciao Mr. Mario , come è il tuo weekend?

È possibile scaricare il software dal link: http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/ktag-k-tag-ecu-programming-tool-free-download-377.html

e anche il kess v2 non può farlo OBD si può solo per BDM

quando la programmazione è, non c'è bisogno di rimuovere la ECU.

cordiali saluti
Elyza


by Mr.mario raviele rafaniello on Jul 27, 2014
ciao Eliza il k.tag sono riuscito ad installarlo ,ma proprio sulla mia macchina non riesco a trovare lo schema di collegamento sulla ecu = BOSCH ME17.9.11 QUANDO NON LI TROVO dove il posso scaricare visto che il k.tag mi dice il sito ma non accede grazie ancora per la tua gentilezza buona giornata mario
by Mr.Lennart Andersson on Jul 18, 2014
excellent Seller,fast shipping,great product,Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jul 20, 2014
Hello dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support at our website and leave a good feedback for us, we sincerely appreciated for this.
 
Nice to do business with you, looking forward to our next cooperation with each other.
 
Yours sincerely 
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Javier Fichera on Jul 6, 2014
You can sell to dump for LPC2478 Ktag with version 2.06, since I have Ktag clone 1.89 and I have no more tokens, I need to file for LPC, I buy new NPX LPC2478.
Work with this, or need dump for LPC for version 1.89,

Thank you very much.
Replied by Elyza on Jul 6, 2014
Hello Mr. Javier Fichera

You can use the J-link to re-program it, then it will has 500 times again :)
We can shipped them with you.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Patrik Ljungh on Jun 27, 2014
All is fine all received, thank you.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2014
Hello dear friend,
 
Thanks for your support at our website.
 
We really very appreciated , looking forward to our next cooperation.
 
Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Marco Stoelwinder on Jun 24, 2014
Does KTAG ECU programmer have limit number of times, only 32 and then throw it away?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 24, 2014
Dear friend, thanks for your message.

It has no limit you can always use it. But if you keep on giving ECU to write map file, then it has about 500 times limit.
If your KTAG has limit counter and the KTAG board is no gluing, please contact us we will send you chip for replacement,
but there are two conditions to change chip: 1) it is our KTAG not from other sellers;
2) you are required to know how to change the chip otherwise the KTAG will be damaged.

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Thierry Tarbouriech on Jun 12, 2014
Can I use KTAG on Windows XP?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 12, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your visiting.

KTAG is compatible with both Windows XP and WIN7, but not all WIN7 is workable, better use WIN7 professional.

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Elyza
by Mr.Hugo Adam on May 20, 2014
This Ktag works great! Tested on SID 201
Replied by Elyza on May 20, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Amir on Feb 21, 2014
hi, is this the no token version?
Replied by Elyza on Feb 21, 2014
Hello Mr. Amir my dear friend, thanks for visiting our webiste obd2shop.co.uk.

The Ktag has 500 times limited, when use up, you should buy the chips and continue to use .

Thank you&Best regards
Elyza
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.