Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK) EIS/ELV Test Line for Mercedes Locks Platform Test Line for W204/W212/W221/W164/W166/W205/W222 Works Together with VVDI BAG and CGDI MB

(Ship from UK) EIS/ELV Test Line for Mercedes Locks Platform Test Line for W204/W212/W221/W164/W166/W205/W222 Works Together with VVDI BAG and CGDI MB

Latest price:£97.50
£76.9921% off
  • Item No. SF205
  • Free Shipping

EIS/ELV Test Line for Mercedes
1.No need have car for test!
2.Newly add W205 W222 Cable !
3.Can works together with VVDI BAG and CGDI MB
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Francisco Martinez on Sep 2, 2016
Merci
Replied by Elyza on Sep 4, 2016
Bonjour cher ami, merci pour votre soutien à notre site Web
 
Très beau faire des affaires avec vous.
 
Chaudement bienvenue à nouveau!
 
Meilleures salutations
Elyza
by Mr.Marios Onoufriou on Aug 10, 2016
Good seller and fast shipment hi good seller and fast shipment
Replied by Elyza on Aug 10, 2016
Hi dear Friend, Glad to hear you are satisfied with this tool

Very nice do business with you!
Any other requirements, please contact us for free!

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Plotnikov Maxim on Aug 5, 2016
Fast shipping and good quality. Works excellent on my mb tool
by Mr.Stefan Krastev on Aug 1, 2016
Hello, if I order this test line ship to Germany, there has tax?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 1, 2016
Hello dear Mr. Stefan

We would ship the package via Germany Local DHL , it will arrival about 4-7 working days.
There's no tax !

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Patience Iliya on Jul 26, 2016
my second order from this webiste, last month bought a bga tool working perfect!
today package comes in good incondition! very satisfied!
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.