Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 42 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Latest Vida Dice 2014D For Volvo Vida Dice Diagnostic Tool add more language

Latest Vida Dice 2014D For Volvo Vida Dice Diagnostic Tool add more language

£96.00
  • Item No. TKUKSP21-A
  • Out Of Stock

Latest version: 2014D
VOLVO DICE 2014D is a tool used together with VIDA all-in-one to communicate with vehicles.
Communication makes diagnosis and troubleshooting possible, as well as downloading software.
Update via cd and multi-languages supported
Support Volvo cars after 1999

Write a review

by Mr.Plotnikov Maxim on Aug 5, 2016
Came really quickly. Everything works, but was really hard to find windows 7 and make everything work!Installation requires 31GB free disk space, but just for start installation, whole program using ~12GB space on disk.
by Mr.Molibeli Monar on Jun 1, 2016
Vida works perfectly. seller helps to install it if problems occures.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 1, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
 
by Mr.Russell Mason on May 27, 2016
64-bit Windows 7 works well
by Mr.piotr redman on May 12, 2016
thanks
Replied by Elyza on May 12, 2016
Hello dear friend,

Glad to hear you are satisfied for this tool
Very nice do business with you

Warmly welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Steve Holt on Mar 30, 2016
did ship from uk, fast
Replied by Elyza on Mar 30, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Karacharov Erist on Mar 22, 2016
Hello can this volvo vida dice do volvo 850 tdi sw 1996 ?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 23, 2016
Good morning dear friend, thanks for your kindly message

Sorry, the vida dice mainly support for volvo vehicles afer year 1999, please kindly attention.

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.sergey guzenko on Jan 24, 2016
the vida dice good and fast shipping from UK, no tax, thank you
Replied by Elyza on Jan 25, 2016
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your support at our website
Very nice do business with you
 
Warmly welcome again!
 
Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.steven chong on Dec 18, 2015
Arrived as advertised, workedfine with 04 XC70.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 18, 2015
Merry Christmas and Happy new Year !

Thanks for your good feedback dear Mr.Steven Chong

Very nice do business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.david vinhas on Jun 3, 2015
Great service - excellent comms, super-quick postage and better quality volvo vida dice, works fine on my '02 V40 diesel. Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jun 3, 2015
Sincerely thanks for your support at our website
Nice to do business with you

Looking forward to our next cooperation

Kindly regards
by Mr.Mikalai Latypau on May 22, 2015
work as it should be
Replied by Elyza on May 22, 2015
hi dear friend,

glad to hear you are satisfied with this device :)
Nice to do business with you

any requestion, just contact us for free

Yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.AYA UBEID on May 22, 2015
Item delivered promptly and in good condition.
Pacakge from UK, more convenience , hope you can have more other items in your UK stock
Replied by Elyza on May 22, 2015
We would delivery much more items to our UK warehouse.

thanks for your support at our website,nice to do business with you

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Konstantin on May 13, 2015
Perfect! Works with Vida 2014d (others not tested) Very roboust design (looks undestructable for me) Driver installation and detection only possible if plugged in a car
Replied by Elyza on May 14, 2015
Thanks for your support at our website dear friend.

Nice to do business with you, 
If any requestion , please feel free contact us

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Jan Zakouril on May 11, 2015
Great product it's not original but it does the job well.
Replied by Elyza on May 11, 2015
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Luidmila Khris on Apr 23, 2015
hello, need 5 more pcs, thank you
by Mr.Murphy on Apr 22, 2015
Very good quality, excellent construction. Measures quickly, as far as day and night. High-quality, durable rubberized casing. The seller sent the order the next day, answered questions well. I recommended!
Replied by Elyza on Apr 23, 2015
Thanks for your support at our webstie dear friend

Nice to do business with you

Any other requrements, contact us for free

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Julian on Feb 3, 2015
Arrived in 4 days. Works perfectly well. All great.
Replied by Elyza on Feb 3, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Nice to do business with you,
Welcome again

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.VALENTINOS AFXENTIOU on Jan 21, 2015
working properly
Replied by Elyza on Jan 21, 2015
Thanks for your good feedback dear friend,

Nice to do business with you, 
Looking forward to our next cooperation

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Rob Ofogu on Oct 20, 2014
Good device! build great setting with no problems!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.chris stopford on Oct 8, 2014
are you shipped this from UK ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 8, 2014
good day Mr. Chris Stopford, thanks for your message.

Yes, we shipped this Volvo from UK .

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Gerardus Hoogstraten on Sep 12, 2014
The best OBD2 tool to use with your Volvo, I used Vol-FCR on my Volvo 855 -96 and there was no problem to turn of the Service light or searche the ECU for fault codes.
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
Total 43 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.