Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VAS 5054A ODIS V4.4.1 Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool Multi-Language

VAS 5054A ODIS V4.4.1 Bluetooth Diagnostic Tool Multi-Language

Latest price:£70.00
£66.006% off
  • Item No. SP33-B
  • Free Shipping

The VAS 5054A ODIS V4.23 is a universal diagnostic interface for the vehicles of the Volkswagen Group and all OBD vehicle systems from other manufacturers,mainly do AUDI VW Seat.It is bluetooth version.
Multi-languages supported.
Bluetooth Version (Bluetooth Connection Password: 082145725)
No cables are needed for vehicle diagnostics using the VAS 5054A.
The Serial Port Profile (SPP) is used for data transfer via Bluetooth. Different Bluetooth security levels are supported.

Write a review

by Sergey Fartukh on Feb 22, 2017
Item sent from CHINA, NOT UK ! Good quality.
Replied by Elyza on Feb 22, 2017
Thank you very much dear Sergey Fartukh

Very nice d business with you.
Any other items needed, please contact us for free !

Best regards
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Dan Hggblom on Jan 10, 2014
Everything is perfect!
Replied by Elyza on Jan 14, 2014
Dear My dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support and positive feedback on our website obd2shop.co.uk.
Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.
 
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Douglas Cook on Jan 8, 2014
Hi, do you have version 19 in czech language for VW ? thx
Replied by Elyza on Jan 9, 2014
Hello my dear friend, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

Sorry,only have Czech V17 .

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.eugen calciu on Jan 1, 2014
good tool, work well!
Replied by Elyza on Jan 1, 2014
Hello my dear friend, 

Thanks for your good feedback , welcome again.

Elyza
by Mr.Marjans Stankevics on Dec 2, 2013
It is really great tool! thanks
by Mr.Yuri on Nov 29, 2013

1. If you can get a kit for Skoda CD.
2. How much is shipping to Russia
3. Do you render services after purchase to update the software product
Replied by Elyza on Nov 29, 2013
Hello Mr. Yuri, thanks for your inquiry at our website.

Regarding to your question, here is the answers:

1, The VAS5054A main support VW and Audi serial cars, The CD including can support the skoda cars.
2, The freiht ship to Russia will take 38.7 EUR , totally it is 56+38.7 =94.7 EUR
3, When the newest version comes, we would email you at once.  Our warranty is 1 year , during this period, any questions, you can contact us .

Looking forward to your early reply.
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Dewi Ritchie on Aug 1, 2013
thanks for a great product.Easy installation software,and easy to use.
by Mr.Andrew Peacock on Jun 14, 2013
Can you send me the V19.01 version?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 14, 2013
Dear Mr.Andrew Peacock,

How are you? Glad to hear from you.

Thanks for your support, your order has been reached to us.

Yes, we can send yout the latest version of V19.01

When the tracking number updated, i will tell you at once.

Best wishes,
Elyza


Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.