Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Hot New Genius & Flash K-Touch Map OBDII/BOOT Protocols Master ECU Chip Tuning Handheld-Version Unlimited Token Reset Button

Hot New Genius & Flash K-Touch Map OBDII/BOOT Protocols Master ECU Chip Tuning Handheld-Version Unlimited Token Reset Button

£307.00
  • Item No. SE128
  • Out Of Stock

The Genius Comes is a master version with the latest Hardware V5.005.003, it is also an unlimited version with token reset button help your easy work.
Genius K-Touch map is KESS V2 Updated version, support more vehicles than kess v2
It can work on XP and WIN7 system
Hand-Held New Genius K-Touch Map able to work without connection a computer
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.bob on Jul 23, 2016
hi can you ask and see if you can get a sell race evo software?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 24, 2016
Hello dear Bob, your information has been reached to us

The  race evo software you mension is it for the tool K-touch map or another tool ?

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.alan carter on Jun 8, 2016
super,can not happy more
Replied by Elyza on Jun 9, 2016
Hello dear friend,

 
thanks for your support at our website

Very nice business with you.
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Beecher on May 27, 2016
Todo perfecto, muy rapido
by Mr.Johan on May 11, 2016
thanks the k-touch and the fgtech both received in good condition
Replied by Elyza on May 12, 2016
Hi dear friend,

Glad to hear you are satisfied with this tool, very nice do business with you
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Mauricio Roehm on May 9, 2016
top,thank you!
Replied by Elyza on May 9, 2016
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Very nice do businss with with you
Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Laurentiu on Apr 25, 2016
Got it in 4 days, Works fine does the job. Couldn't be happier for the price.
by Mr.Gia-Hoa Phan on Apr 15, 2016
Good seller I sent back ktouch map to the seller to replacement KESS V2 + Ktag.
They processing fast
by Mr.Jura Postrasija on Apr 10, 2016
all ok excellent very fast recomend,seller send the fg-tech as gift
Replied by Elyza on Apr 11, 2016
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Boris Markosyan on Apr 5, 2016
can the new genius k-touch do trucks and Tractors?
Replied #1. by Elyza on Apr 5, 2016
Hello dear friend

Please can check the genius supported vehicle list:
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/upload/pro/genius-car-list.pdf

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
Replied #2. by Elyza on Apr 5, 2016
Hello dear friend

Please can check the genius supported vehicle list:
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/upload/pro/genius-car-list.pdf

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Alic sasha on Mar 14, 2016
great saller and fast shipping and best service I give him five star :)
Replied by Elyza on Mar 15, 2016
Hello dear Alic Sasha,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Piko Maksim on Mar 14, 2016
Very fast delivery, and very happy with the product
Replied by Elyza on Mar 14, 2016
Hello dear Piko Maksim,

Thanks for your support at our website

Very nice do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.burak buke on Mar 11, 2016
seller is very patience and good communication, i do not wanna the genius k touch, they help us replacement another device,thank you very much!
Replied by Elyza on Mar 11, 2016
Hello dear friend,

thanks for your support at our website, very nice do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk customer service center
by Mr.mellal said on Mar 11, 2016
Hello , do you have the k-touch map supported list ?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 11, 2016
Hello dear Mellal Said, thanks for your kindly messge

Please you can download the genius k-touch map vehicle list from our website:
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/upload/pro/genius-car-list.pdf

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk customer service center
by Mr.Geraldo F. Silva on Mar 6, 2016
bought kess v2 last year and now bought this geinus map,both ok
Replied by Elyza on Mar 7, 2016
Hello dear friend, 

Thanks for your good feedback to us

Very nice do business with you

Warmy welcome again!

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Vasyl Tereshchuk on Feb 24, 2016
Hello, the new gienus need tokens?
Replied by Elyza on Feb 24, 2016
Hello dear friend

The new genius including 30 tokens,
after tokens use up, you can click the Tokens Reset Button got tokens again,
it's very easy operation

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Lindenlaub on Feb 24, 2016
Super venditore, molto dignitoso e transazione regolare, grazie
by Mr.Michal Zabka on Feb 23, 2016
rapide et sérieux conforme a mon attente. merci
Replied by Elyza on Feb 23, 2016
Hello dear Michal Zabka,
thanks for your support at our website

Very nice do business with you.

Warmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Adrian on Feb 17, 2016
seller is very serious send us the XP system CD including , the touch map installation and working perfect!
Replied by Elyza on Feb 19, 2016
Hello Mr. Adrian,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Franklin on Feb 1, 2016
ok
Replied by Elyza on Feb 3, 2016
Hello dear Franklin,

Thanks for your support at our website
Very nice do business with you

Welcome again!

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.tatiana prepelita on Jan 29, 2016
produit complet ecran couleur sympa
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.