Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
Best VAS 5054A ODIS V4.23 Bluetooth Support UDS Protocol with OKI Chip

Best VAS 5054A ODIS V4.23 Bluetooth Support UDS Protocol with OKI Chip

Latest price:£115.00
£96.0017% off
  • Item No. SP33-C
  • Out Of Stock

ODIS V4.23 Available, support Multi-language
With Bluetooth and OKI chip, support UDS protocols
Support for VW/AUDI/SKOD/SEAT
OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services

Write a review

by Mr.Nick Baker on Jan 8, 2019
Please can you tell me when these will be back in stock
Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jan 8, 2019
Hello Nick Baker

Factory lack of chip, this 5054A can not produce,.

SP33-BO 5054A replacement.
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/vas-5054a-bluetooth-diagnostic-tool-with-oki-chip.html

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Tommy Østli Mikkelrud on Apr 6, 2016
everything very well. thank you very much, seller also send us the download for V3.0.1 software
Replied by Elyza on Apr 7, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.paul topan on Jan 13, 2016
hello,i buy one from you but no find vas 5054 just odis have some location to download?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 13, 2016
Hello Mr. Paul Topan 

It including the 5054A main unit and the software, the software can support UDS protocol

Could you please tell us our order number ? Let's help you double confirm with our warehouse.

Kindly regards
Elyza

by Mr.Byron Dantzler on Oct 20, 2015
this 5054a support UDS Protocol ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2015
Yes , it can support my dear Mr. Byron Dantzler :)

Yours
obd2shop.co.uk 
by Mr.john wieler on Aug 25, 2015
Thanks Elyza see you later
by Mr.Gustav Hedelin on Jun 19, 2015
I only wanna the software, can you help us ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 19, 2015
Hello dear friend,thanks for your message

Have you bought the 5054A from us before ? just can tell us the order number, we can send the software to you for free.

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.sabina pobric on Jun 16, 2015
Scanner works like it should. Very quick shipping.Not to mention the attention given by the seller always meeting my needs. 1000% would recommend to everyone.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 16, 2015
Good moring dear friend, How are you ?

Thanks for your support at our website all the time :)
We are also very nice do business with you.

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.John Brady on Jun 16, 2015
Всё хорошо, кроме того что программа под XP. На WIN 7`64 пришлось повозиться.
by Mr.VADIM BASKOV on Jun 15, 2015
Hello, computer is Windows XP French, is vas 5054a compatible with it?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2015
Hi dear friend, thanks for your message

yes, it can instalaltion. 
But the C: drive need NTFS format

Kindly regards
obd2shop.co.uk


by Mr.Aleksey Kuznetsov on May 13, 2015
perfecto como siempre, muy rapido
by Mr.Milan Pichler on May 11, 2015
Chegou extremamente rapido, funciona bem. Recomendo com certeza
by Mr.Oleg Myzdrikov on Apr 23, 2015
delivery fast, do not paid tax, thank you
by Mr.Agustin on Apr 22, 2015
Product as described, thanks.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 23, 2015
Thanks for your support at our webstie dear friend

Nice to do business with you

Any other requrements, contact us for free

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.liam page on Apr 16, 2015
Shipment arrive in 3 days and works correctly
by Mr.Jimmy Gustafsson on Feb 1, 2015
Good product. Work
Replied by Elyza on Feb 2, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website .

Nice to do business with you.

Wish you a nice day

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Leanne Ostle on Jan 27, 2015
expected my order
by Mr.Steve Mok on Jan 21, 2015
Excellent bought 6 moths ago, all going well
Replied by Elyza on Jan 21, 2015
Thanks for your good feedback dear friend,

Nice to do business with you, 
Looking forward to our next cooperation

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Anton Ullberg on Jan 20, 2015
can it support diagnosing the cars after 2007?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 20, 2015
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

Yes, it can support.
We used to test successfully some models of 2011 and 2012 year.
You can try to diagnose some more models after 2007 to ensure whether 5054A supports your car or not.

Any other questions, contact us for free.
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Dario Marrocco on Jan 15, 2015
Easy to use and works without problems.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 15, 2015
Good day dear friend,

Thanks for your support at our website.

Nice to do business with you, looking forward to our next cooperation.

obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Magnus Gustafsson on Jan 8, 2015
Hello,My computer is Windows XP French, is vas 5054a compatible with it?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 8, 2015
Good day dear friend, thanks for visiting our website.

Yes, the 5054A can installation on French XP system.
But the C: drive need NTFS format, please kindly attention.

Any other questions, contact us for free.
obd2shop.co.uk
Total 35 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.