Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
FGTECH V53 Galletto 2-Master EOBD2

FGTECH V53 Galletto 2-Master EOBD2

£45.90
  • Item No. SE61-E
  • Out Of Stock

New Version FGTECH Galletto 2 Master EOBD2 V53 newly adds VAG SIMOS PCR 2.1, JTAG BDM etc.It's developed with high-speed USB2 technology,which is the fastest and most secure product on the market.

Write a review

by Mr.mena rosa on Oct 8, 2013
Great quality, fast delivery. I am pleased with the purchase.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 11, 2013
Hello Mr. Mena rosa,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Look forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Jurij Pivk on Aug 7, 2013
So far so good. Let's see if it will keep this way.
by Mr.irfan on Jul 14, 2013
hello my oder no is tk1302232413 my cn 900 not opreting i update cn900 and having problems with display flasing not on tools pls halp me ithik so frimwer fult
by Mr.Hans Verhaegh on Jul 5, 2013
V53 FGTech Galletto 2-Master EOBD2, I follow the instructions, but meet problems like picture shows, what is wrong?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 7, 2013
Hello Mr. Hans Verhaegh

Good day! thanks for visiting our website.

Pls change computer to try it, to install on windows xp professional version.

Best regards,
Elyza
by Mr.Gianluca Grilli on Jun 1, 2013
Hello, I would like to know the list of cars supported in all types of programming that this inferfaccia. In particular I would like to know if it is able to read / write ECU type simens simos 7.1
I would also like to know the delivery time in Italy.
thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jun 2, 2013
Hello my dear friend,
It can support EOBD cars, and also it is NEW VAG SIMOS PCR2.1
We would like to recomment the combination item to you:
FGTECH Galletto V53 Plus DELL D630 Intel Core 2 Duo 1,8GHz, WIFI, DVDRW Second Hand Laptop with 80GB HDD
It is easy for your operation. the price is also resonable at 435.9 EUR including shipping to you.
Any other questions, contact us free.
Yours sincerely,
Elyza
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.