My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 foxwell vvdi2 vvdi mb tool Xhorse VVDI PROG BMW FEM BDC ktag xtuner kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2
Home
Home - Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 for Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.83 Software Reviews
« Go Back

Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 for Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.83 Software Reviews

Related Product    
Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 for Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.83 Software

Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 for Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.83 Software

The Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48 for Citroen/for Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.83 Software from OBD2shop.co.uk is updated by CD and it supports multi-language.
Warranty: One Year
Item No. SP08-D
Buy It Now:£47.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      9356    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Brian Illingworth , Oct 28, 2017
I purchased one of these and it didn't function correctly. They say they are stored in UK warehouses mine arrived from china. They want me to pay more for the same tool along with paying for return postage. Do not buy from these people. The support I received was very poor I purchased another from a different seller that actually works! This review will probably not be seen
Reply #1 by Elyza  Oct 30, 2017
Hello dear Brian

As we told you our company based in Shenzhen, China, this product do not have stock in UK, and also factory is in China.

We agree you send back for replacement a new one( we pay the freight send back to you), and also if you wanna we can exchange to SP08-C lexia 3 for you.

Kindly regards
Elyza
   by Mr.Stefan Forsberg , Jul 3, 2014
Fast delivery. Would do business with you again. Cant wait to try it out
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jul 3, 2014
Hi Mr. Stefan

Glad to hear you are satisfied with the Lexia 3.  Nice to do business with you .
Looking forward to our next cooperation.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
   by Mr.Martin Rönnblad , Jun 27, 2014
Excellent quality product. Fast shipping. Great seller.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 27, 2014
Hello dear friend,
 
Thanks for your support at our website.
 
We really very appreciated , looking forward to our next cooperation.
 
Sincerely yours
Elyza
   by Mr.Julian Speakman , Jun 24, 2014
can it support Peugeot 406, 307 and Citroen C5 S2000 2004 ?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jun 24, 2014
Dear Mr. Julian , thanks for your mesage.

Yes, those cars are all the coverage of the lexia 3 .

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
   by Mr.Steve Morris , May 16, 2014
I've lexia3 and it works perfect!!!
Reply #1 by Elyza  May 16, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
   by Mr.Tapio Niemi , Mar 14, 2014
Lexia-3 lexia3 V47 Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V6.01 Software
:€49.00
Reply #1 by Elyza  Mar 14, 2014
Hello Mr. Tapio Niemi, thanks for visiting our website.

Do you have any questions about the price ?

Best wishes
Elyza
   by Mr.Gilson Mesa Mastrorosa , Jan 10, 2014
everything fine, did not install this yet, but they look ok
Reply #1 by Elyza  Jan 14, 2014
Dear My dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support and positive feedback on our website obd2shop.co.uk.
Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.
 
Best regards
Elyza
   by Mr.MAROT , Dec 25, 2013
Works well, thank you
   by Mr.Laurent GIBBON , Dec 20, 2013
Lexia-3 Lexia3 V47 Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V6.01 SoftwareIt's gonna Farsi Software
   by Mr.Denilson Goncalves Guimaraes , Oct 23, 2013
otimo produto, vendedor rapido e honesto.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Oct 23, 2013
Hello Mr. Denilson
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
   by Mr.Daniel van Katwijk , Aug 1, 2013
Excellent product and service! Professional supplier. I recommend hem. Thnx
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email. We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934