Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 9%
(Ship from UK) Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 for Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.83 Software

(Ship from UK) Lexia-3 lexia3 V48 for Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.83 Software

£47.00
  • Item No. SP08-D
  • Free Shipping

The Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48 for Citroen/for Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.83 Software from OBD2shop.co.uk is updated by CD and it supports multi-language.
Warranty: One Year

Write a review

by Mr.Brian Illingworth on Oct 28, 2017
I purchased one of these and it didn't function correctly. They say they are stored in UK warehouses mine arrived from china. They want me to pay more for the same tool along with paying for return postage. Do not buy from these people. The support I received was very poor I purchased another from a different seller that actually works! This review will probably not be seen
Replied by Elyza on Oct 30, 2017
Hello dear Brian

As we told you our company based in Shenzhen, China, this product do not have stock in UK, and also factory is in China.

We agree you send back for replacement a new one( we pay the freight send back to you), and also if you wanna we can exchange to SP08-C lexia 3 for you.

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Stefan Forsberg on Jul 3, 2014
Fast delivery. Would do business with you again. Cant wait to try it out
Replied by Elyza on Jul 3, 2014
Hi Mr. Stefan

Glad to hear you are satisfied with the Lexia 3.  Nice to do business with you .
Looking forward to our next cooperation.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Martin Rönnblad on Jun 27, 2014
Excellent quality product. Fast shipping. Great seller.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2014
Hello dear friend,
 
Thanks for your support at our website.
 
We really very appreciated , looking forward to our next cooperation.
 
Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Julian Speakman on Jun 24, 2014
can it support Peugeot 406, 307 and Citroen C5 S2000 2004 ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 24, 2014
Dear Mr. Julian , thanks for your mesage.

Yes, those cars are all the coverage of the lexia 3 .

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Steve Morris on May 16, 2014
I've lexia3 and it works perfect!!!
Replied by Elyza on May 16, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Tapio Niemi on Mar 14, 2014
Lexia-3 lexia3 V47 Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V6.01 Software
:€49.00
Replied by Elyza on Mar 14, 2014
Hello Mr. Tapio Niemi, thanks for visiting our website.

Do you have any questions about the price ?

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Gilson Mesa Mastrorosa on Jan 10, 2014
everything fine, did not install this yet, but they look ok
Replied by Elyza on Jan 14, 2014
Dear My dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support and positive feedback on our website obd2shop.co.uk.
Nice to do business with you, hope we can enter into long term business relationship with each other.
 
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.MAROT on Dec 25, 2013
Works well, thank you
by Mr.Laurent GIBBON on Dec 20, 2013
Lexia-3 Lexia3 V47 Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V6.01 SoftwareIt's gonna Farsi Software
by Mr.Denilson Goncalves Guimaraes on Oct 23, 2013
otimo produto, vendedor rapido e honesto.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 23, 2013
Hello Mr. Denilson
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Daniel van Katwijk on Aug 1, 2013
Excellent product and service! Professional supplier. I recommend hem. Thnx
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.