Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Alientech KESS V2 V2.37 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit FW V3.099 Without Token Limitation No Checksum Error

Alientech KESS V2 V2.37 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit FW V3.099 Without Token Limitation No Checksum Error

£71.99
  • Item No. SE87-E
  • Out Of Stock

Kess V2 V2.37 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Following on the success of the tremendously stable and versatile Kess 1, this latest addition to the Alientech stable is probably the most advanced tool available today.
Delivery: Safe, Fast and Convenience By DHL/UPS/EMS, Customers From Portuguese/France/Greece We'd like to ship By Yanwen Express help you clearance
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high-quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Maksimov on Jan 20, 2015
Does KESS V2 support remapping the ECU? Or it can only read and write ECU?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 20, 2015
Hello my dear friend, thanks for your message.

KESS V2 doesn’t support remapping the ECU

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Gianluca Morena on Jan 5, 2015
hello, can you tell me what’ the difference between KTAG and KESS V2?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 5, 2015
Good day dear Friend, thanks for your support at our website.

KTAG and KESS V2 share the same software, but KESS V2 has OBD function
(It means KESS V2 program ECU by OBD diagnostic cable) while KTAG doesn’t have.

Any other questions, contact us for free.
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.raul luceño allende on Dec 8, 2014
I try To read edc15 bit say procediment error and cant read ECU info
Replied by Elyza on Dec 8, 2014
Hello dear Mr. Rual , thanks for your message. 

Could you please tell us our order number ?
and please send us the detail error message to our email : sales@obd2shop.co.uk 
Let's help you check it .

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.raul luceño allende on Dec 8, 2014
I try To read edc15 and cant read ECU info
by Mr.welsh on Nov 8, 2014
hi. have bought this item from you..
can you please tell me where, and how can i access operating manuals to use tricore boot with this tool?? thanks
Replied by Elyza on Nov 9, 2014
Hello Mr. Welsh, thanks for your message.

Could you please tell us our order number ? Let's help you check it .
Please also send the detail information to our official email : sales@obd2shop.co.uk

Thanks for your time
Elyza
by Mr.Niazi emin on Oct 29, 2014
hello what's the difference of KESS V2 and Ktag ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 29, 2014
Good day dear friend, thanksf or your information

KESS V2 Can only do OBD
Ktag Can only do BDM

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Glapa on Oct 23, 2014
Excelente producto funciona perfectamente
Replied by Elyza on Oct 23, 2014
Hello dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support at our website, we are glad to hear you are satisfied with the device.
 
Wish you a nice weekend
Elyza
by Mr.Claudia Niemeyer on Oct 12, 2014
High quality product! Perfect soldering! Perfect operation!Fast shipping! Thank you very much!
Replied by Elyza on Oct 13, 2014
thanks for your support dear friend, nice to do business with you.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Yura Shatalov on Oct 12, 2014
Fast shipping, working device, but was not able to work with Bmw S1000RR bike..
Replied by Elyza on Oct 13, 2014
thanks for your support dear friend, nice to do business with you.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Piotr Pastuszak on Oct 7, 2014
the kess v2 is unlimited ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 7, 2014
hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

Yes, it is unlimited,  it has the J-link in the pacakge, you can use it to programme and unlimitedly

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Reijo Eloranta on Sep 12, 2014
Shipping was Very Fast! Ordered Friday, Received on Monday. I bought Kess V2 about 1 year ago and that was very good, this one has some different components and does work well too
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by VINCENT OHANDO on Aug 15, 2014
I have gone through the details about the about the machine and found that the machine can do
a lot of things, which most of the machines can not do, i have discovered that it is a one in all machine with a lot of coverage over most of the models.
Now that i am interested in it how do i get to know the price including the shipping cost to Kenya?
And my question is, is there any other kess that uses obd dlc that supports trucks like the ktag?
that is that supports 24 volts, or it is only ktag that supports this at the moment.
Thank you in advance
Vincent Ohando
Kisumu Kenya
Replied by Elyza on Aug 15, 2014
Hello dear Mr. Kisumu , how are you ? nice to meet you 

KESS V2 can not support for trucks, it can only do cars with 12 V.
If you wanna to trucks, we recommend you use the item FG-TECH V54 or Ktag 

Shipping to Kenya totally would be EUR133+EUR52.6( shipping freight)= EUR 185.6 

Hope we can enter into long term relationship with each other
Any other questions, contact us for free

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Natalie Noke on Aug 12, 2014
Good seller, good price, fast delivery!!!
Replied by Elyza on Aug 13, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Lennart Andersson on Jul 18, 2014
Hi , i see the software come back to V1.89 , what's version is it on?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 20, 2014
Hello dear friend, 

Yes,it is now the version of V1.89

Best wishes
Elyza
 

 

by Mr.ANTONI KOCHANOWSKI on Jul 3, 2014
hello, does your kess v2 also updated to V2.06 version ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 3, 2014
Hello my dear friend, thanks for your message.

Yes, it is the newest updating, now the latest software is V2.06 version,

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.francesco bonomo on Jun 27, 2014
Yep, it works, good product and fast seller thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2014
Hello dear friend,
 
Thanks for your support at our website.
 
We really very appreciated , looking forward to our next cooperation.
 
Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Jeroen van Beurden on Jun 24, 2014
How does KESS V2 checksums work? Does KESS V2 automatically confirm and rewrite? Does KESS v2 work with truck? Such as: Mercedes MP1/MP2/MP3 or MAN TGA.
Replied by Elyza on Jun 24, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

After reading the software, kess v2 will automatically calibrate checksums. KESS V2 doesn’t work with truck,
because the truck voltage is too high and KESS V2 will be burnt out.

Any other questions, contact us for free.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Fredrik Rudolfsson on Jun 20, 2014
excellent ! Get it with j-link module to reprogram main module ECU if 60 tokens will end. Really no token limit
Replied by Elyza on Jun 22, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Thank you so much for your support on our website,
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Emma Williamson on Jun 12, 2014
KESS V2 SE87 support languges?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 12, 2014
good day dear friend,

KESS V2 language available: English, German, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese and French.

Any other questions, contact us for free

Elyza
by Mr.Jonathan Weaver on Jun 12, 2014
Where and how can i download the KESS V2 driver?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 12, 2014
Hello Mr. Joathan weaver, thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

Pls download the driver from this link: http://www.chinaautodiag.com/download/kess-v2.zip
any other questions, contact us for free.
Yours
Elyza
Total 45 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.