Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 5%
Original Launch X431 IV GX4 Auto Scanner Global Version For Gasoline & Diesel

Original Launch X431 IV GX4 Auto Scanner Global Version For Gasoline & Diesel

£589.00
  • Item No. SP151
  • Out Of Stock

Original Launch X-431 IV Scanner
1. Improves the features and functions of old X431 families and develop this new X431 IV GX4
2. Compact Smartbox, main unit with printer, powerful diagnostic functions, fast and convenient update, universal 16PIN connectors
3. We are Authorized Launch Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Launch X431 device
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Christian Vela on Jul 24, 2015
very good seller .recived very fast and its high quality diagniostic tool
Replied by Elyza on Jul 24, 2015
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
 
In such hot season,please remember drink more water,and also need take care of yourself, if wanna go out , need prepare the heatstroke prevention. At night for sleep, if open the air conditioner , need tuck in the quilt,in case of a cold
 
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Umaru SARIKI on Feb 23, 2015
Where can I get this product in Nigeria. I need the car scanner Launch X431 GX4
Replied by Elyza on Feb 25, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Umaru Sariki , thanks for your message.

We are so sorry that the item HKSP151 X431 IV for lack of material is out of stock now ,
We recommend the item HKSP183 X431 V to you , it is the best item replacement X431 IV

Just check the link :
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/wholesale/launch-x431-v.html

If any questions, contact us for free
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Nikolas Gkougkousis on Oct 20, 2014
the item as described.very fast shipping.also Elyza is a good seller with a kind heart.she did her best till this moment about this deal.I will buy more things from Elyza.highly recommend.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Hello dear friend, 
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Zeljko Orsolic on Sep 4, 2014
hello we are intrested in buying this product
We are from india
i want details as follows
is this the original version means it will update online
How many versions of x431 is available above is mentioned IV
and how many companies are available in this stock scanner
asian german and american indian car software is available or we have to purchase it
what are the payment modes like paypal do u accept paypal and the final figure of payment with shipment to india please email us all details
thanks
by Mr.Zeljko Orsolic on Sep 4, 2014
hello we are intrested in buying this product
We are from india
i want details as follows
is this the original version means it will update online
How many versions of x431 is available above is mentioned IV
and how many companies are available in this stock scanner
asian german and american indian car software is available or we have to purchase it
what are the payment modes like paypal do u accept paypal and the final figure of payment with shipment to india please email us all details
thanks
Replied by Elyza on Sep 4, 2014
Good morning sir, thanks for your message.
We have sent you a mail, pls check.
Any further questions about LAUNCH X431 IV pls feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards!
Elyza
by Mr.William Childs on Aug 22, 2014
HI mrs, i have a rent a car in Chile southamerica, and i want buy the scanner for the cars and diesel pick up, Mitsubishi l200 , Toyota hilux and others, my question is is very dificult the use of the scanner?
you have videos for example for change de language , detect and clear the error ecc.

how many time of warranty?

thanks for your atention

best reguards
by Mr.Dean Clarke on Jul 11, 2014
does your x431 IV support Korean ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 13, 2014
Hello Mr. Dean Clarke, thanks for your message.

I am sorry, X431 IV can not support Korean language, it can support :
English, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Turkish, Russian, French, Polish, Italian, Japanese, Hungarian, Dutch,
Greek, Arabic, Serbian, Romanian, Farsi, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Katarzyna Szustak on Jul 1, 2014
hi , can you help me to open the language English +Greek ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 2, 2014
Hello Mr. Katarzyna Szustak , thanks for your message.

Could you please tell us the serial number of the X431 IV ? we would submit to the factory and open for you .

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.lima vincenzo on Jun 25, 2014
vglio aquistarlo molto presto spero che sia sicuro e fa una buona diagnosi auto vorrei sapere quanto costa il cavo ford 20 pin a presto grazie vincenzo
Replied by Elyza on Jun 25, 2014
Ciao caro amico,

X431 IV è la versione originale,molti clienti lasciano le buone risposte per esso.
Si lavora benissimo e perfetto.
Lancio X431 Ford 20 pin del connettore è trasporto libero 33 EURO.

Spero che possiamo entrare in rapporti a lungo termine con l'altro.

cordiali saluti
Elyza

by Mr.Mickey van Hest on Jun 24, 2014
Excellent! Work correctly in my country. Thank you!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 24, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Mastrorosa on Jun 2, 2014
How to use and update Launch X431 IV?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 2, 2014
Hello Mr. Mastrorosa, thanks for your message.

You can free download Launch X431 IV update instruction file
http://www.obd2shop.co.uk/upload/pro/launch-x431-iv-software-download-update-manual.pdf
this file step-by-step show us how to active X431 IV, register CC number, pay and download the software.
X431 IV is free one-year update on http://mycar.x431.com/.

Best wishes
Elyza

by Mr.Marcin Moska on May 29, 2014
Got my X431-IV today, need the English language, can help me?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 1, 2014
Hello Mr. Marcin, thanks for your support at our website.

Could you please tell us the SN number of your X431 IV ? we would help you open the language.

Thanks
Elyza
by Mr.MUJO ADROVIC on May 14, 2014
Merci
by Mr.Tapdiq Akberov on May 11, 2014
perfect, fast shipment,thank you
Replied by Elyza on May 11, 2014
Hello Mr. Tapdiq Akberov, 

Really appreciate your support on our website

If any problems, contact us for free.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Arnold Langerhuizen on May 8, 2014
i bought a launch x431iv, and i was ask for a dealer code , and am i UK. i would be happy if u can help me with the code.
Replied by Elyza on May 8, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your support at our website

Our dealer code is 86A
You can check our website page it is.
any other questions, contact us for free.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Barry Main on Apr 18, 2014
can you give me the link of key programmer?I could not find it on our website.my friend
Replied by Elyza on Apr 18, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

I am sorry, LAUNCH X431 tools can only diagnose, can not support key programming.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Foley on Apr 4, 2014
original and best
Replied by Elyza on Apr 4, 2014
Hello dear friend,
Good day
 
Really appreciate your support on our website
 
Thank you and best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Simon Hall on Mar 28, 2014
Always satisfied with this seller.
by LIMA VINCENZO on Mar 25, 2014
lima vincenzo gentile ditta obd2tool voglio sapere se questo prezzo della diagnosi launchx431 4 e gia scontato e poi la spediuzione costa tanto grazie
Replied by Elyza on Mar 25, 2014
Ciao Mr. Lima Vincenzo,
grazie per aver visitato il nostro sito web obd2shop.co.uk.
Il prezzo minimo che possiamo dargli 537 euro senza spese di spedizione.
Ciò è assolutamente puoi pagare 646 euro compresa la spedizione.
Se siete d'accordo con il prezzo, basta pagare sul conto paypal: zsltechpay@gmail.com

(Hello Mr. Lima Vincenzo ,
Thanks for visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk
The minimum price we can give you 537 EUR without shipping.
That is totally you can pay 646 EUR including shipping.
If you agree with the price , just pay to our paypal account:zsltechpay@gmail.com

Cordiali saluti
Elyza



by Mr.Paulo Armando Teixeira on Feb 25, 2014
Product delivered without damage. Fast Shipping! The quality is good! Pleasantly surprised! Thank you!
Replied by Elyza on Mar 4, 2014
Hello Mr. Paulo,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again!
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
Total 43 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.