Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 71 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Launch X431 Diagun III X-431 Diagun 3 Bluetooth Update Online

Original Launch X431 Diagun III X-431 Diagun 3 Bluetooth Update Online

Latest price:£625.00
£616.761% off
  • Item No. HKSP150
  • Out Of Stock

With compact main unit, powerful diagnostic functions, fast and convenient update, universal connectors
X431 Diagun 3 can diagnose gasoline(petrol) and diesel cars
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.zampa michele on Jan 2, 2015
best price n.1 pz launch diagun iii spedition italy
payment paypal

best price for 2 pz ??

skipe :zampamobile italy
Replied by Elyza on Jan 2, 2015
Hello dear Mr. Zampa Michele ,thanks for visiting our website.

we are so sorry the Lauch X431 Diagun III now do not have stock and factory stopped producing.
Please we recommend the item X431 V to you .

It's 721 EUR without shipping, please you can place order in our website and using coupon code " 2015 " get 6% discount.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Hutchinson on Nov 9, 2014
Hi, I am looking to buy the genuine diagun 3 but am unsure to purchase now or wait for 11 11 sale. Can you please advise should I wait or will you give me best deal to order now? Total cost for item plus delivery to UK? Many thanks
Replied #1. by Elyza on Nov 9, 2014
Hello dear Mr. Hutchineson ,  thanks for your message.

You can buy it at tomorrow :) Enjoy 6% discount with coupon code " 11 " ,
please can directly place order on our webiste.

Nice to do business with you

Best regards
Elyza
Replied #2. by Elyza on Nov 9, 2014
Hello dear Mr. Hutchineson ,  thanks for your message.

You can buy it at tomorrow :) Enjoy 6% discount with coupon code " 11 " ,
please can directly place order on our webiste.

Nice to do business with you

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Auto Centre on Oct 28, 2014
hello , i wanna buy 1pcs, can you send by UPS ? it used in urgently
Replied by Elyza on Oct 29, 2014
Good morning dear friend,

Thanks for your support at our website.

We can arrange shipment for you by UPS from our Hongkong Warehouse.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.VICTOR ARNOLD on Oct 7, 2014
hi Elyza, forget to tell you package received , can you open English language for me ?
SN: 983 190 074 500
Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Oct 7, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your message.

The SN number has been submit to the launch factory, we would open for you within the following 1-2 days.

Best regards

Elyza
by Mr.Romans Volnistovs on Sep 19, 2014
the seller arrived on time normal goods! ! ! quality of goods the excellent! ! !
I bought as Italian Language, package received get noticed it is English version, seller tell me need to tell the need the serial number to open the Italian language. I gave them, and open for me within 1 day ! wonderful !
Now i can download the software from the original dbscar website , this help me a lot !
thanks for the seller patience and the HKSC154 free idiag for me , would recommend to my friends and to be long term relationship partner
by Mr.Bellofatto on Sep 17, 2014
Отличный продавец! Быстрая доставка! Помощь в активации! Сам аппарат работает быстро! На Nissan Navara взял все блоки, сделал адаптации, прописал форсунки. Рекомендую
by Mr.P & B MOTORS on Sep 12, 2014
Super piece of kit at a good price plus the free gift excellent hope to use this seller again.
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Gabriela Marcellino on Sep 5, 2014
Original as description, best price I bought 1 pcs and choose the freight HKSC188 , comes on time and in good condition !
Replied by Elyza on Sep 5, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.ALLOUL MOHAMED on Sep 4, 2014
how long is the warranty period for your x431 diagun iii ? I wanna buy 1 set
Replied by Elyza on Sep 4, 2014
Hi dear friend, thanks for your visiting our website obd2shop.co.uk

Our warranty is 1 year , during this year, any problems can contact us for free.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Ali Ay on Aug 28, 2014
Hello Elyza, I placed an order for the X431 diagun III yesterday, and now you provide the promotion, can you also send me a x431 idiag for free?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 28, 2014
Good day dear friend, thanks for your support at our website.

Yes, we have already add the item SC154 for you to the pacakge :) 
Tracking number would be updated tomorrow

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Thomas Uldahl on Aug 22, 2014
hi I need the scanner with the latest version and previous old cars, and the new ones
so please suggest me which model should I go for
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2014
Hi,dear friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We have sent you a mail,pls check.
Any further questions pls feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.usko e sarre on Jul 11, 2014
does diagun iii including buletooth ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 13, 2014
Hi My dear friend, thanks for your message.

Yes, the diagun III has bluetooth in the tool , just do not worry :)

Nice to do business with you, any other questions contact us for free.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.juha-matti laine on Jul 6, 2014
what's your dealer code ?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 7, 2014
Hello dear friend,

Thanks for your mesage, our dealer code is 86A, please attention.

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.BILVERKSTAD on Jul 1, 2014
packaged received, thanks for your attention
Replied by Elyza on Jul 2, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.Samir el Mazzouji on Jun 27, 2014
arrived in packaging condition ,scanner is ok .series seller, highly recommend to all
Replied by Elyza on Jun 27, 2014
Hello dear friend,
 
Thanks for your support at our website.
 
We really very appreciated , looking forward to our next cooperation.
 
Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.Edward Robinson on Jun 17, 2014
Hi , you have the CE certificate ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 17, 2014
Hi Mr.Edward, thanks for your message.

Yes, we have the CE certificate, you can check it at our website.

Hope we can enter into long term business realtionship with each other :-)

Sincerely yours
Elyza
by Mr.toth zoltan on Jun 15, 2014
hi guys, can help me to the software language English ? serial number is 983190046910
Replied by Elyza on Jun 15, 2014
Good day dear friend,

the serial number has been submited to the factory, we would open for you asap.
after the english opened, you can download the software .

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.rafal mroz on Jun 6, 2014
You trust or not but the fact - This seller is the official representative of Launch firm. Workers are higher than any praises. Mail - a lightning of 4 days to UK. And technical support - you super! ! !
by Mr.Marco Stolk on Jun 5, 2014
hello ,i have receive the product , when i place the order ,i make a mistake ,i should choose english ,not Spanish ,can you change the language for me ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 5, 2014
Have a good day !
 
You can send your device series number and your order number to my email box to sales@obd2shop.co.uk
 
then i ask our engineer change the language for you 
 
any questions ,feel free to contact me !
 
Best regards 
Elyza
by Mr.marco peluso on Jun 4, 2014
Good seller, would buy from again. Good seller, fast shipping. fast and perfect, very easy and simple transaction!!
Replied by Elyza on Jun 5, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
Total 71 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.