Customer reviews

3.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 20%
Latest Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device V2011

Latest Multi-Di@g Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device V2011

£121.99
  • Item No. SP04-C

This version Multi-diag J2534 resolved NO VCI FOUND problem! Access J2534 Pass-Thru Device is a VCI (vehicle communication Interface) enabling you to communicate with the ECU's according to the J2534 & J2534-1 specifications.
www.OBD2shop.co.uk provides you with best price, high quality and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Cristian on May 27, 2014
Hello,

Is this version compatible with the 2013 software?
Replied by Elyza on May 27, 2014
Hello Mr. Cristian,  thanks for visiting our website .

I am sorry, you can not use the 2013 software on 2011 version.
Need to buy the 2013 J2534, item SP04-D or SP04-G in our website.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Santos on Mar 7, 2014
bonjour , l' interface est elle compatible avec windows 8 ?? et je suis a le recherche d'un appareille me permettent de supprimer les vannes EGR , que me conseillez vous ?
cordialement
Replied by Elyza on Mar 10, 2014
Bonjour monsieur
Le logiciel ne fonctionne pas sous windows 8, seulement windows xp ou 7 32 bit.
Cdlt
Elyza
by Giuseppe Gioffre' on Feb 13, 2014
I would like to have news of my order TK1402074594, it is difficult to communicate with your email is full,
by Mr.Giuseppe on Feb 6, 2014
Hi,
with this article, can I upgrade the software in the future?, the diagnosis of machines asia most comprehensive autocom?.
Regards
Replied by Elyza on Feb 7, 2014
hello my dear friend, thanks for visiting our website.

You do not need to update it, when the newest version coming , we would notice you by Email.

It is special for european cars.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Damien on Mar 24, 2013
bonjour

J'ai acheter un multidiag version 2010 sur un autre site mais j'ai gros soucis de dialogue avec des voitures de plus 2005
Avez vous une autres version???

cordialement
Replied by Elyza on Mar 24, 2013
bonjour
notre nouvelle version est prévue pour 2011
cordialement
Elyza
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.