Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New I-2014 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

New I-2014 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device

Latest price:£139.99
£119.5015% off
  • Item No. SP04

I-2014 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device
Latest Verion V2014-I
I-2014 J2534 Supports 23 brands updated, 5300 new systems (list of systems updated in Multi-Diag since DVD IV-2013)
I-2014 J2534 is ideal for independent workshops require a diagnostic tool that truly multi-brand delivers in-depth information on a wide range of vehicles
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique service

Write a review

by Mr.Pro Audio on Apr 10, 2016
thanks you all its ok
Replied by Elyza on Apr 11, 2016
Hello dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.enrique robert on Mar 31, 2016
Works fine. Fast delivery.
Replied by Elyza on Apr 1, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Egor Gerasimov on Sep 1, 2015
Simple kit for easy usage to check vehicle, not too expensive.
Replied by Elyza on Sep 1, 2015
Good day Mr.Egor Gerasimov,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Ian Smith on Aug 10, 2015
do you have a list of vehicles it supports?
Replied #1. by Elyza on Aug 10, 2015
Hello Mr. Lan , how are you ?
 
The J2534 do not have supported List , but it can support Most kinds of vehicles till year 2014
 
Kindly regards
Elyza
 
Replied #2. by Elyza on Aug 10, 2015
After you insrtallation well with the software, you will see the vechile list :)
by Mr.Christopher whayling on Jun 5, 2015
Hi I have received my product muiltidiag tool here is my Id IME3902202/D SN:076957 02/13 please could you send me my activation codes many thanks Chris whayling
Replied by Elyza on Jun 5, 2015
Good moring Mr. Christopher whayling , thanks for your message

Our order TK15052970920 SP04 J2534 is the I-2014 version 
Could you please hellpo tell us the ID again to help us make sure the activation correctly

Sincereluy thanks for your time

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Adnan Omanovic on May 6, 2015
Thank you so much it work fine.
by Mr.Houston on Apr 22, 2015
hello, if bought this at this moment , how many days it would arrival to us? London ,UK
Replied by Elyza on Apr 23, 2015
Thanks for your support at our website dear friend

This 2014.1 J2534 is in stock,we can arrange shipment for by DHL asap
Usually it will take about 2-4 days arrival 

Best regards
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Paul Temple on May 23, 2013
hello,Do i need password when using this product?
Is that necessay to use that COM cable?
best regards,Paul
Replied by Elyza on May 23, 2013
Hello my friend,
Glad to see you, thanks for your message.
This item need to activated, you should tell us the ID, and we will give you the activation code.
It is not necessay to use that COM cable, you can diectly use usb cable to connect.
If you have any other questions, contact us free.
Best wishes,
Elyza

Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.