Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
CK-100 V46.02 With 1024 Tokens Auto Key Programmer SBB Update Version Support Toyota G Chip support Toyota/Honda/Ford Till 2014

CK-100 V46.02 With 1024 Tokens Auto Key Programmer SBB Update Version Support Toyota G Chip support Toyota/Honda/Ford Till 2014

Latest price:£105.00
£95.0010% off
  • Item No. SK117

alternative to function and feature of the SBB V33.02.
Increase much more features and functions.More powerfull and functional.
Support Toyota G Chip
Support Toyota/Honda/Ford Till 2014

Write a review

by Mr.john hodges on Mar 28, 2014
High quality, probably I will buy again.
by Mr.Lee Yong Yung on Sep 25, 2013
M
by Mr.PETUHOVS MAKSIMS on Sep 10, 2013
Hi, if this one can support Proton cars?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 10, 2013
Hi Mr. Petuhovs Maksims
Thanks for your inquiry.
We have checked the car list, but do not find the Proton cars on the lists.
If you have any other questions,contact us free.
Yours
Elyza
by Mr.Nathan Chan on Aug 28, 2013
Thank you. I am very satisified with item and service. Good luck
by Mr.Amanda torrens on Jul 26, 2013
sbb this model can be upgraded in the future?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 28, 2013
Hello Mr.Amanda torrens
Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,but at present ,you can't update it by your side,or it may get brken,
Best wishes,
Elyza
by firas alhsenawi on Jul 19, 2013
what is the different between ck100 and sbb?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 22, 2013
Dear Mr.Firas alhsenawi,
Thanks for your inquiry.
It is about the version of the software,CK-100 is newer than SBB ,it is a sbb in fact,thank you !
Elyza

by Mr.Ola Sjöstedt on May 29, 2013
Hi,how are you?If the item “CK-100 Auto Key Programmer V37.01” can do the Proton series car?thanks and regards
Replied by Elyza on May 29, 2013
Dear friend,
Thanks for your message about the CK-100. We have checked the car list that it can not do the car you mention.
Could you pls tell us which detail funcion you want to do? we would like to recommend a best item for you.
Best wishes,
Elyza
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.