Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from UK) Autel AutoLink AL519 OBD-II And CAN Scanner Tool Multi-languages

(Ship from UK) Autel AutoLink AL519 OBD-II And CAN Scanner Tool Multi-languages

Latest price:£58.00
£53.997% off
  • Item No. TKUKSC176
  • Free Shipping

The AutoLink AL519 from OBD2shop.co.uk is an original version which supports all 10 modes of OBDII test for a complete diagnosis. Featuring the unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, TFT color display and built-in speaker, the AutoLink AL519 is truly the ultimate in power and affordability, allowing users to do their jobs faster. In addition, thousands of troubleshooter code tips help technicians to save diagnosis and repair time.
We are Authorized Autel Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Autel device.
OBD2shop.co.uk provide you best price, high quality items and one year warranty with free technique services.

Write a review

by Mr.Dima Laptsun on Apr 6, 2016
Very good and reliable seller. Fast delivery from UK, arrival in good condtion
Original AUTEL is
Replied by Elyza on Apr 7, 2016
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your good feedback for us.Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
We'd like to give more discount for our next orders.
Our website have best devices with best price.
We sincerely hope do more business in the future.
Warlmly welcome again!
Kindly regards:
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Plamen Hristov on Jan 28, 2015
hello, i have test it , the function is very powerful.and i feel it very easy to use.thanks
Replied by Elyza on Jan 28, 2015
Thanks for your support at our website dear friend

Nice to do business with you.
Looking forward to our next cooperation

Sincerely yours
obd2shop.co.uk
by Mr.Willi Meininger on Nov 12, 2014
Autel originale, funzionamento facile
Replied by Elyza on Nov 13, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Any idea or suggestions about our website , just tell us for free.
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
by Mr.Steve Mok on Oct 23, 2014
original,all great and very professionally, thanks for everything
Replied by Elyza on Oct 23, 2014
Hello dear friend, 
 
Thanks for your support at our website, we are glad to hear you are satisfied with the device.
 
Wish you a nice weekend
Elyza
by Mr.fernandez garcia on Oct 20, 2014
This is one of my favourite sellers. I constantly buy from it various goods, including this. If qualitative goods are necessary to you, you can address to it, and he will help you to buy the best goods.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2014
Hello,Thank you dear friend :)
Nice to do business with you, 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Enrique Romero on Oct 12, 2014
Great shopping experience, no hassle transaction. fast shipping. thanks
Replied by Elyza on Oct 13, 2014
glad to hear you are satisfied with the device, nice to do business with you.

Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Kim Larsen on Sep 12, 2014
if the Autel AutoLink AL519 have the language of Swedish
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2014
Hello dear friend, thanks for your inquiry

The Autel Al519 support language:
English, French, Spanish, German, Italian, Polish, Dutch, Bulgarian, Hungarian, Czech, Danish,
Norwegian, Croatian, Portuguese, Romanian, Finnish, Turkish, Russian, Swedish,Serbian

Hope we can enter into long term business relation ship with each other

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.louise gilmour on Dec 3, 2013
does this support Spanish language?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 3, 2013
Hello Mr. Louise gilmour, thanks for your message about the language.

Autel Al519 support language as : English, French, Spanish. 
That is including the Spanish language, please use it with no worry.

Any other questions, contact us free.
Best wishes
Elyza
by Mr.Derek Merson on Nov 27, 2013
Can this tool work for corsa C and Suzuki?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 27, 2013
Hello Mr. Derek Merson, thanks for your inquiry at our website obd2shop.co.uk

If your car model is standard obd2 protocol,it can work with your car.

Any other questions, contact us free.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.mikael boudakhan on Oct 17, 2013
Thank you. Very fast delivery (one week). Very well packed. The original product AUTEL. Very honest seller.
Replied by Elyza on Oct 17, 2013
Hello Mr. Mikael Boudakhan,
 
Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
by Mr.florin irinel krafcic on Aug 8, 2013
Great service. Thanks!
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.