My Shopping Cart
Launch x431 SD Connect C4 foxwell vvdi2 vvdi mb tool Xhorse VVDI PROG BMW FEM BDC ktag xtuner kess v2 Lonsdor K518ISE TECH2
Home
Home - Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL Reviews
« Go Back

Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL Reviews

Related Product    
Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL

Original Autel AutoLink AL539 OBDII/CAN SCAN TOOL

The AutoLink® AL539 OBDII & Electrical Test Tool supports all 10 modes of OBD II test for a complete diagnosis. Featuring the unique patented One-Click I/M Readiness Key, circuit test, starting and charging systems test, TFT color display, and built-in speaker, the versatile, easy-to-use AL539 will streamline automotive service and help ensure rapid, accurate diagnosis and timely repair.
We are Authorized Autel Dealer. Purchasing from us, you will get 100% genuine Autel device.
Item No. HKSC177
Buy It Now:£90.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8097    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Ciaran Divers , May 1, 2017
Can you tell me if any of your OBD scanners can turn off air bag lights
Reply #1 by Elyza  May 2, 2017
Good day dear Giaran Drivers,

Sincerely sorry , the AL539 can not support the function you mention

Best regards
Elyza
   by Mr.National Auto Parts , Aug 22, 2014
Hello, thanks for your guys to send me the user manual
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 22, 2014
Hello dear friend
 
Thanks for your support at our webiste, any other requirements contact us for free.
 
Looking forward to our next cooperation :)
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
   by Mr.Paul Hinkley , Aug 15, 2014
hello, thanks for your staff nice help, now i konw how to use it
   by Mr.Ken Ryan , Nov 29, 2013
With how many days to ship to Greece?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Nov 29, 2013
Hello Mr. Ken Ryan, thanks for your inquiry at our website obd2shop.co.uk

To help you clearance , we'd like to ship to you by Yanwen Express , and declare a lower price on the invoice.
Usually it will take about 12-18 days to get to you.

If any other questions, contact us free.

Best regards
Elyza
   by Mr.vanni fracas , Nov 27, 2013
what languages it support?I want a french language.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Nov 27, 2013
Hello Mr. Vanni Francas, thanks for your inquiry at our website obd2shop.co.uk

It supports language as : English, Spanish and French

Any other questions, contact us free.
Best wishes
Elyza
   by Mr.emanuele raffa , Nov 7, 2013
Thank you for the fast delivery. I thank you.
Reply #1 by Elyza  Nov 7, 2013
Hello Mr. Emanuele raffa,

Thank you for your positive comment and feedback. Your encouragement will keep us moving forward and constantly improving our service.
 
Looking forward to serving you again! smileysmiley
 
Yours Sincerely,
Elyza
obd2shop.co.uk customer service
 
   by Mr.Basharat ali , Aug 11, 2013
This one is original? can you tell me the detail information?
Reply #1 by Elyza  Aug 11, 2013
Hi Mr. Basharat Ali

Thanks for your message.

Yes, it is original one by Autel.

Best wishes,
Elyza
What's Your Order Status?
Shipping & Return Information
Billing Terms & Conditions Need Help Immediately?
  • Talks us on Skype or email. We will help you out.
  • Skype: obd2tool.co.uk
  • Email: sales@obd2shop.co.uk
  • TEL: +86 13983755934